CONCACAF Gold Cup 2017 Schedule Announced – Group Wise Fixtures

Concacaf Gold Cup 2017 HD Wallpaper

14th Edition of the 2017 CONCACAF Gold cup will be schedule to played from 7th July-26th July 2017 between the 12 Teams. This CONCACAF Gold cup is host by United States.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

CONCACAF Recently on 7th March Tuesday unveiled the Complete Group wise Teams and Match Schedule for the Gold Cup 2017 Where we seen that Total 12 Nations Who are Divided in to Three Groups Thus in Each Groups 4 Teams are included.

Mexico Who is Defending Champions of the CONCACAF Gold cup is including in the Pool C Thus in the group stage they have to face against El Salvador, Curacao and Jamaica in the Group Stage while Host USA are including in the Group B Along with Panama, Martinique and Haiti or Nicaragua.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

2017 Gold Cup Groups wise Teams

Group A: Honduras, Costa Rica, French Guiana, Canada
Group B: USA, Panama, Martinique, Haiti/Nicaragua
Group C: Mexico, El Salvador, Curacao, Jamaica

In the Opening Day of the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Two Matches of French Guiana vs Canada and Honduras vs Costa Rica played on 7th July. Check out below the complete Schedule and Fixtures of the 2017 Gold Cup Football Tournament which held at USA.

Concacaf Gold Cup 2017 HD Wallpaper

2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Match Schedule *Kickoff times TBA

Friday, July 7– Red Bull Arena, Harrison, NJ

French Guiana v Canada

Honduras v Costa Rica

Saturday, July 8– Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN

United States v Panama

Martinique v Haiti/Nicaragua

Sunday, July 9– Qualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA

Curacao v Jamaica

Mexico v El Salvador

Tuesday, July 11 – BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX

Costa Rica v Canada

Honduras v French Guiana

Wednesday, July 12– Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL

Panama v Haiti/Nicaragua

United States v Martinique

Thursday, July 13– Sports Authority Field, Denver, CO

El Salvador v Curacao

Mexico v Jamaica

Friday, July 14– Toyota Stadium, Frisco, TX

Costa Rica v French Guiana

Canada v Honduras

Saturday, July 15– FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Panama v Martinique

Haiti/Nicaragua v United States

Sunday, July 16– Alamodome, San Antonio, TX

Jamaica v El Salvador

Curacao v Mexico

Wednesday, July 19– Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA*

QF1: 1A v 2B

QF2: 1B v 3A/C

Thursday, July 20– University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ*

QF3: 1C v 3A/B

QF4: 2C v 2A

Saturday, July 22– AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX

SF1: Winner QF1 v Winner QF2

Sunday, July 23– Rose Bowl, Pasadena, CA

SF2: Winner QF3 v Winner QF4

Wednesday, July 26– Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA


The winner of this tournament will play against the winner of the 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup in the 2019 CONCACAF Cup, a one-match play-off to determine CONCACAF’s qualifier for the 2021 FIFA Confederations Cup. If the same team wins both the 2017 and 2019 Gold Cups, it automatically qualifies for the Confederations Cup.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *