Complete List of All Teams Squad for Asia cup 2018

Asia cup 2016 trophy

Asia cup is one of the Prestigious tournament where Top Asian Cricket teams are participate. Asia cup tournament 2018 will be host By UAE and there total 6 teams are participating. This Six Teams who took part in this 14th edition of Asia cup are Host Bangladesh, India, Srilanka, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Hong Kong.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

As per Asia cup 2018 schedule, opening match of tournament is played between Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka on 15 September.

Watch Asia cup 2018 Matches live telecast details

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Asia cup 2016 trophy

Check out below the All Participating teams of Asia cup India, Srilanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh , Afghanistan, Hong Kong squad and players list for the upcoming ODI tournament.

Asia Cup 2018 Squads [ All Teams ]

IndiaRohit SharmaShikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Shardul Thakur, Manish Pandey, KL Rahul, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Axar Patel, Khaleel Ahmed.
PakistanSarfraz AhmedFakhar Zaman, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Shan Masood, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Imam ul Haq, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf, Haris Sohail, Junaid Khan, Usman Shinwari, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi.
BangladeshMasrafe Bin MortazaShakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Mithun, Litton Kumar Das, Tamim Iqbal Khan, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam Apu, Abu Haider Rony, Mominul Haque.
Sri LankaAngelo MathewsKusal Perera, Upul Tharanga, Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Mendis, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Akila Dananjaya, Dilruwan Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kasun Rajitha, Suranga Lakmal, Amila Aponso, Dushmantha Chameera, Lasith Malinga.
AfghanistanAsghar AfghanMohammad Shahzad, Rahmat Shah, Samiullah Shenwari, Javed Ahmadi, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Gulbadin Naib, Aftab Alam, Ihsanullah Janat, Sayed Shirzad, Munir Ahmad Kakar, Yamin Ahmadzai.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *