Coca Cola IPTL 2016 Schedule in SGT, IST, GMT time – International Premier Tennis League

0
26
iptl-2016-hd-wallpaper
iptl-2016-hd-wallpaper

Third Season of the Professional team Tennis league of Coca Cola IPTL 2016 is schedule to kick off from the 2nd December in Japan, India and Singapore country. As per Official Fixtures of Coca Cola International Premier Tennis League 2016 tournament will be played between the four teams of Indian Aces, japan Warriors, Singapore Slammers and UAE Royals who are took part in this Competition.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

On the First Day of the IPTL 2016 of 2nd December UAE Royals takes on Singapore Slammers at Saitama Super Arena venue of Japan. Check out below the complete fixtures of IPTL 2016 in IST, SGT and GMT timezone.

iptl-2016-hd-wallpaper

IPTL 2016 Schedule & Fixtures in GMT, IST, SGT Time

Hosts Teams Date Time
Japan Royals v Slammers 2 December 1pm SGT/10:30am IST/5am GMT
. Warriors v Aces 2 December 4:30pm SGT/2pm IST/8:30am GMT
. Aces v Slammers 3 December 1pm SGT/10:30am IST/5am GMT
. Warriors v Royals 3 December 1pm SGT/10:30am IST/5am GMT
. Aces v Royals 4 December 1pm SGT/10:30am IST/5am GMT
. Warriors v Slammers 4 December 1pm SGT/10:30am IST/5am GMT
Singapore Royals v Aces 6 December 5pm SGT/2:30pm IST/9am GMT
. Slammers v Warriors 6 December 8:30pm SGT/6pm IST/12:30pm GMT
. Warriors v Aces 7 December 5pm SGT/2:30pm IST/9am GMT
. Slammers v Royals 7 December 8:30pm SGT/6pm IST/12:30pm GMT
. Warriors v Royals 8 December 5pm SGT/2:30pm IST/9am GMT
. Slammers v Aces 8 December 8:30pm SGT/6pm IST/12:30pm GMT
India Warriors v Royals 9 December 6:30pm SGT/4pm IST/10:30am GMT
. Aces v Slammers 9 December 10pm SGT/7:30pm IST/2pm GMT
. Slammers v Warriors 10 December 6:30pm SGT/4pm IST/10:30am GMT
. Aces v Royals 10 December 10pm SGT/7:30pm IST/2pm GMT
Final TBD 11 December TBD

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 

 

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here