Chittagong Vikings Squad, Owner, Captain, Logo, Jersey for BPL 2019

Chittagong vikings is one of the professional Men’s Cricket team and represent the Chittagong city. This team compete in the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) t20 tournament. Team playes their home games at ZAC Stadium and M.A. Aziz Stadium.

Mushfiqur Rahim will be leading this team and coached by Nurul Abedin. DBL group is the owners of Chittagong Vikings team which is also known as The Vikings.

Chittagong Vikings Squad and Players List for BPL 6 – Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Sunzamul Islam, Sikandar Raza, Mushfiqur Rahim, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Shahzad, Mohammad Ashraful, Robbie Frylinck, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Jayed, Khaled Ahmed, Najibullah Zadran, Nayeem Hasan, Cameron Delport, Dasun Shanaka, Robiul Haque, Yasir Ali, Nihaduzzaman, Shadman Islam

Watch Any Sports live With VPN

Step 1

Sign up for ExpressVPN. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Step 2

Download the ExpressVPN app, available on a wide variety of platforms.

Step 3

Connect to any of our secure VPN server locations & Enjoy Any sports online


Chittagong Viking Jersey

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Recent search terms: