Bangladesh Cricket Team named 15 Men Squad for Champions Trophy 2017

BCB – Bangladesh Cricket Board Finally revealed the confirm list of 15 Men Squad for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy Tournament which is schedule to kick off from the 1st June and Played till 18th June in England and Wales.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Bangladesh Team will be leading by the Mashrafe Mortaza in the champions trophy 2017 while surprise inclusion of Shafiul Hasan in the team as he not played from the nation since 2016 October Month.

Bangladesh squad for Champions Trophy 2017

  1.  Mashrafe Mortaza (Captain)
  2. Tamim Iqbal
  3. Imrul Kayes
  4. Mushfiqur Rahim (Wicket-keeper)
  5. Taskin Ahmed
  6. Soumya Sarkar
  7. Shakib Al Hasan
  8. Mahmudullah
  9. Sabbir Rahman
  10. Mosaddek Hossain
  11. Mustafizur Rahman
  12. Sunzamul Islam
  13. Mehedi Hasan
  14. Shafiul Islam
  15. Rubel Hossain

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *