AFC Asian Cup Winners, Runners up List [All season]

AFC Asian cup winners trophy

AFC Asian cup is an international association football tournament which run by Asian football Confederations (AFC). So far Total 16 Asian cup Football competition was played.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Japan are the Most Successful Team of the Asian cup as they won the Trophy of Asian cup Four Times in 1992, 2000, 2004, 2011.

Saudi Arabia and Iran are became the Asian cup Winners Three occassion each while south korea won trophy of Asian cup in 1956 and 1960 tournament. Israel, Kuwait, Australia and Iraq are champions of football asian cup once.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

AFC Asian cup winners trophy

Also see :  Asian Cup 2019 TV channel list

AFC Asian cup Winners since 1956

AFC Asian Cup 2015  Australia 
Australia   2-1   Korea Republic

AFC Asian Cup  2011 Qatar 
Japan 1-0 Australia

AFC Asian Cup 2007 Indonesia / Malaysia / Thailand / Vietnam 
Iraq  1-0 Saudi Arabia

AFC Asian Cup 2004 China 
Japan 3-1 China PR

AFC Asian Cup 2000 Lebanon 
Japan 1-0  Saudi Arabia

AFC Asian Cup 1996 UAE 
Saudi Arabia 4-2 (pen) UAE

AFC Asian Cup 1992 Japan 
Japan 1-0  Saudi Arabia

AFC Asian Cup 1988 Qatar 
Saudi Arabia  4-3  (pen) Korea Republic

AFC Asian Cup 1984 Singapore 
Saudi Arabia   2-0  China PR

AFC Asian Cup 1980 Kuwait 
Kuwait Korea   3-0   Republic

AFC Asian Cup 1976 Iran 
Iran  1-0  Kuwait

AFC Asian Cup 1972 Thailand 
Iran Korea   2-1   Republic

AFC Asian Cup 1968 Iran 
Iran  —   Myanmar

AFC Asian Cup 1964 Israel 
Israel —   India

AFC Asian Cup 1960 Korea 
Republic Korea  —   Republic Israel

AFC Asian Cup 1956 Hong Kong 
Korea Republic   —  Israel

Champions by region

Federation (Region)Champion(s)Number
EAFF (East Asia)Japan (4), South Korea (2)6 titles
WAFF (West Asia)Saudi Arabia (3), Kuwait (1), Iraq (1)5 titles
CAFA (Central Asia)Iran (3)3 titles
AFF (Southeast Asia)Australia (1)1 title
SAFF (South Asia)

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *