Uttar Pradesh Wizards Squad, Players for HIL 2017- Hockey India League


Fifth Edition of Hockey India League 2016 which is shortly known as HIL starting in India from 21st january between the Six Participating Teams. Total 34 Matches Played in this Coal HIL 2017 Tournament. Star Sports TV channels of Start Sports 2 and Start Sports HD 2 provides live commentary in English languages while To listen Commentary in Hindi you can go to Star Sports 3 and Start Sports HD 3 Tv channel So enjoy the HIL 2017 Live telecast on various Star sports Networks channel.

Sahara India Pariwar are the owners of Uttar Pradesh Wizards team. Former Dutch Coach Roelant Oltmans serves as a Coach for the UP wizards Team. VR Raghunath is the captain of this Uttar Pradesh Wizards hockey team for the HIL 2017.

Uttar Pradesh Wizards hockey team hd wallpaper
Uttar Pradesh Wizards hockey team hd wallpaper

Uttar Pradesh Wizards who is the One of the Team of 2017 Coal Hockey India League Season 5. All Teams have a 12 Indians and 8 Foreigners Players means Total 20 Players in Squad. Check out below the Full Squad and Players List of Uttar Pradesh Wizards Team of Hockey India League for the upcoming HIL 2017.

UP WIZARDS Full Squad for Hockey India League 2017

Forwards: Ajay Yadav, PR Aiyappa, Ramandeep Singh, Akashdeep Singh

Midfielders: Seve Van Ass (Netherlands), Shamsher Singh, Ajitesh Roy, Agustin Mazzilli (Argentina), Vikas Pillay, Chinglenasana Singh, Sander Baart (Netherlands), Eddie Ockenden (Australia)

Defenders: Arthur Van Doren (Belgium), Nicholas Spooner (South Africa), Gonzalo Peillat (Argentina), Gurinder Singh, VR Raghunath, Jolie Wouter (Netherlands)

Recent search terms: