Tonight MI vs KKR Sony Six, Set Max, Hotstar live stream 2nd Qualifier IPL 2017


Are you a Cricket Fans ? If yes then you don’t want to miss out today’s Second Qualifier Match of Mumbai vs Kolkata.. Many cricket viewers searching about where to watch the Live Telecast of Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Today’s IPL Qualifier 2 Match ?

Which Tv channels to Broadcast live telecast & coverage of MI vs KKR Qualifier 2 game of IPL 10th Edition ?

If you are finding similar kind of question and don’t go anywhere as you are here on right place. In this article I am going to provide the list of Broadcasting network Who bring the live coverage of Vivo Indian Premier League Qualifier-2 between the Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians at M Chinnaswamy stadium, Bengaluru.

First of we seen the probabe playing 11 players of the both sides from the below mentioned and after then see how to watch Mumbai vs Kolkata 19th May T20 live cricket streaming.

Probable Playing 11

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Lendl Simmons, Parthiv Patel, Ambati Rayudu, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Kolkata Knight Riders

Gautam Gambhir (c), Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Trent Bould, Umesh Yadav, Ankit Singh Rajpoot.

Where to Watch MI vs KKR Live Tonight ? Tv listing

All the Fans of India can tune to Sony Max or Sony Six to enjoy the Live coverage of KKR vs MI IPLT20 Match-59. This TV channels provide the match coverage in Hindi and English commentary from the 8-00 PM IST time. Viewers can also enjoy the Extra Innings just before the one hour of the starting time of the match means from the 7-00 PM IST time. Online Viewers have to go to Stream Mumbai vs Kolkata live Second Qualifier of IPL 2017.

Worldwide TV Channels to Watch 19th May IPL Qualifier-2 Match of MI vs KKR Live Telecast

India: Sony Max (Hindi), Sony Six (English)

South Africa: SuperSport

Bangladesh: Maasaranga

Pakistan: Geo Super

Malaysia: Astro

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Hong Kong: PCCW


New Zealand: Sky Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports