PTV Sports To Telecast Champions Trophy 2017 Live in Pakistan


Watch ICC champions Trophy Live Telecast on PTV sports

Good news for all the Pakistan cricket fans as One of the Most popular Sports Tv channels PTV sports (Pakistan Television Networks) Bring the live telecast of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 on Television.

PTV Sports is Pakistani Sports TV Channel who is own by the PTV network. This channel was lanuched on 14th January 2012. This PTV sports Channel has telecast many sports events like Cricket, Football, Tennis, hockey in Pakistan country.

PTV sports given the rights to broadcast upcoming Champions Trophy 2017 All Pakistan Matches along with Semi Final and Final thus Pakistan Viewers can watch the live coverage of Majority of the ICC champions Trophy Matches live on PTV sports. Moreoever this channel also provide the live telecast major tournament. So Enjoy the CT 2017 50 Over clash Live Official Website of PTV sports.

Also see : Indian TV channels to Enjoy Champions Trophy Live Coverage

PTV sports provides live coverage of Champions Trophy 2017 in Pakistan Country
PTV sports provides live coverage of Champions Trophy 2017 in Pakistan Country

The Eighth Edition of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is starting from the 1st June with the opening game between England vs Bangladesh. The Champions Trophy Features total 15 games including semi final and final Match. Champions Trophy 2017 will be held in England & Wales. All the cricket fans want to watch  Ongoing Champions Trophy live telecast so PTV sports bring you the live coverage of this Match for pakistan country.

2017 Champions Trophy Fixtures – All 15 Games Schedule

Date Match Time (Local) Fixture Venue
1 June 2017 Match 1 10:30 England vs Bangladesh The Oval
2 June 2017 Match 2 10:30 New Zealand vs Australia Edgbaston
3 June 2017 Match 3 10:30 Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Oval
4 June 2017 Match 4 10:30 India vs Pakistan Edgbaston
5 June 2017 Match 5 13:30 Australia vs Bangladesh The Oval
6 June 2017 Match 6 10:30 England vs New Zealand Cardiff
7 June 2017 Match 7 13:30 Pakistan vs South Africa Edgbaston
8 June 2017 Match 8 10:30 India vs Sri Lanka The Oval
9 June 2017 Match 9 10:30 New Zealand vs Bangladesh Cardiff
10 June 2017 Match 10 10:30 England vs Australia Edgbaston
11 June 2017 Match 11 10:30 India vs South Africa The Oval
12 June 2017 Match 12 10:30 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cardiff
14 June 2017 Match 13 10:30 Semi-Final Cardiff
15 June 2017 Match 14 10:30 Semi-Final Edgbaston
18 June 2017 Match 15 10:30 Final The Oval

Recent search terms: