PSL T20 2017 Schedule – HBL Pakistan super League Fixtures Twenty20


Second Season of the Twenty20 tournament of Pakistan super League will be commence from the 9th February and played till 7 March 2017 when the Final Match is played between the Top two teams of the PSL 2017 . This series is played between 5 teams who representing the 5 cities of Pakistan namely Islamabad, Karachi, Quetta, Lahore and Peshawar.

A total of 24 Matches will be played in around 4 weeks of time. The Pakistan super league Competition will be divided in to two phases Group stage and Knock-out stage. The group stage will be in a round robin format with every team playing the other four teams twice. after the group stage top four teams will qualify for the semi final round. Winners of Each Semi final Match will face of in a Grand Finale to select the winners of PSL T20 2017.

Pakistan super league t20 2016 hd wallpaper
Pakistan super league t20 2016 hd wallpaper

The PSL T20 tournament will see five teams and each team representing a city participating in it.

PSL 2017 Schedule

Date Match Fixture Venue
9 February 2017 Match 1 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Dubai
10 February 2017 Match 2 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
Match 3 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Dubai
11 February 2017 Match 4 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Match 5 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings Dubai
12 February 2017 Match 6 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai
15 February 2017 Match 7 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Sharjah
16 February 2017 Match 8 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Sharjah
17 February 2017 Match 9 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Sharjah
Match 10 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Sharjah
18 February 2017 Match 11 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Sharjah
Match 12 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah
19 February 2017 Match 13 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Sharjah
20 February 2017 Match 14 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Sharjah
23 February 2017 Match 15 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
24 February 2017 Match 16 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Dubai
Match 17 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United Dubai
25 February 2017 Match 18 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Dubai
Match 19 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Dubai
26 February 2017 Match 20 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Dubai
28 February 2017 Match 21 Playoff 1: Team 1 vs Team 2 Sharjah
1 March 2017 Match 22 Playoff 2: Team 3 vs Team 4 Sharjah
3 March 2017 Match 23 Playoff 3: Winner Playoff 2 vs Runner-Up Playoff 1 Dubai
7 March 2017 Match 24 Final: Winner Playoff 1 vs Winner Playoff 3 Lahore

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule – PSL T20 Fixtures : As per Above Fixtures defending champions islamabad United takes on Peshawar Zalmi in the First Match of the Pakistan super League T20 tournament 2017 on 9th February. For More details like Live streaming, Broadcaster, TV channels News about this PSL T20 2017 kindly stay with us of this sports24hour website.

Recent search terms: