Mandhana included in India Women’s WC Squad


All India Selection Committee recently annonced the squad of 15 players for the ICC Women’s world cup. Smriti Mandhana is surprise inclusion in the India Women’s WC Squad. India Womens team will be leading by the Mithali Raj.

Womens Cricket team of India will be starting the World cup campaign on 24th June by playing the first game against England Womens team at Derby. Final of the 2017 Women’s World cup played on 23rd July at London.

Smriti Mandhana named in women's world cup squad of India
Smriti Mandhana named in women’s world cup squad of India

Check out below the complete Squad of India Team for Women’s World cup 2017.

Squad: Mithali Raj (c), Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Mona Meshram, Punam Raut, Deepti Sharma, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Ekta Bisht, Sushma Verma (wk), Mansi Joshi, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parveen, Smriti Mandhana

Recent search terms: