List of TV channel Broadcast PBL 2017 Live Telecast online [1-14 January]


Premier Badminton league is one of the most popular Game in India and as per Fixtures upcoming Edition of PBL 2017 will be kick off from the 1st january to 14th January in various city of india. Total Sixth Franchise Hyderabad Hunters, Chennai Smashers, Bengaluru Blasters, Delhi Acers, Hyderabad Hunters, Mumbai Rockets are took part in this competition and each team has played released their 10 players list for this Premier badminton league 2017 who fights in Men’s singles, Women’s singles, Women’s doubles, Men’s doubles, Mix doubles competition.

In this PBL 2017 Many Badminton stars players like Olympic gold medallist Carolina Marin, Silver Medallist PV Sindhu and much more took part in this competition.  This is the Third Edition of Premier Badminton league and hope its get good response in comparison to previous edition.

Watch Premier badminton league live online on star sports
Watch Premier badminton league live online on star sports

As per Official PBL 2017 Fixtures In the Opening game Hyderabad Hunters takes on Chennai Smashers followed by the Bengaluru Blasters takes on Delhi Acers on 1st January 2017 at Hyderabad respectively.

Where to Watch 2017 Premier Badminton League Live online – PBL 2017 Live Telecast TV channels list

All the Indian Badminton fans want to watch the 2017 Premier Badminton league live telecast and coverage online. Check out below the TV channels who broadcast PBL 2017 Live online free.

Star sports is the official broadcaster of this Premier badminton league 2017 Thus all the badminton fans can watch All Matches of PBL 2017 Live telecast and coverage on star sports 1 & star sports 3 TV channels from the 1st january to 14th January in English and Hindi Commentary Respectively

Online viewers can watch PBL 2017 Live streaming via visiting which is official website of star sports network. Viewers also get Each Premier Badminton league Match highlight Video along with live score on official websites of

2017 Premier Badminton League (PBL) TV schedule:

Jan 1: Hyderabad v Chennai; Bangalore v Delhi at Hyderabad

Jan 2: Lucknow v Hyderabad at Hyderabad

Jan 3: Bangalore v Chennai; Delhi v Mumbai at Mumbai

Jan 4: Hyderabad v Mumbai at Mumbai

Jan 5: Lucknow v Delhi at Lucknow

Jan 6: Lucknow v Mumbai at Lucknow

Jan 7: Bangalore v Hyderabad at Bangalore

Jan 8: Delhi v Chennai; Bangalore v Mumbai at Bangalore

Jan 9: Lucknow v Bangalore at Bangalore

Jan 10: Mumbai v Chennai at Chennai

Jan 11: Lucknow v Chennai at Chennai

Jan 12: Delhi v Hyderabad at Delhi

Jan 13: Semi finals at Delhi

Jan 14: Final at Delhi.

Recent search terms: