List of Commentators Commentary During ICC Champions Trophy 2017


Eighth Edition of the ICC Champions Trophy will be begin on the first week of June Month This year on 2017. Total 8 Teams are participate in this Champions Trophy 2017 One Day Tournament and from them Bangladesh will be debut in this Competition.

Watching Cricket Match without commentary Always boring. All the cricket fans want to watch the Cricket with live running commentary which u updates with every occasion. ODI cricket is always Full of entertainment for all the sports fans. One of the ICC Events of Champions Trophy 2017 are around the corner so sports lovers looking to get information about who is the Commentators for the ICC champions Trophy.

ICC Announced a List of 15 Commentators for the Champions Trophy. All this fifteeen are the former Legend Cricketer and from them some of ricky Ponting, Kumar Sangakkara and Brendon McCullum are giving this role of first time in the commentary box as a Commentators.

Sourav Ganguly Doing Commentary in ICC champions trophy
Sourav Ganguly Doing Commentary in ICC champions trophy

List of ICC Champions Trophy Commentators for the Eight Edition of 2017

Here is the full list of the commentators: Ricky Ponting (Australia), Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka), Graeme Smith (South Africa), Brendon McCullum (New Zealand), Michael Atherton (England), Nasser Hussain (England), Sourav Ganguly (India), Sanjay Manjrekar (India), Shaun Pollock (South Africa), Michael Slater (Australia), Ian Bishop (West Indies), Shane Warne (Australia), Simon Doull (New Zealand), Ramiz Raja (Pakistan), Athar Ali Khan (Bangladesh).

Recent search terms: