Leading Run Scorer in ICC Champions Trophy Competition


Champions Trophy 2017 are around the corner and just few days are away to start this tournament in India. If we seen the previous records then, Shorter the Format Bigger the Impact. Many Players from cricketing nations are took part in this champions trophy. So far Total 7 Season of ICC Champions Trophy are played. Here we share with you List of Leading run scorer Players of Champions Trophy / Maximum run scorer cricketers of ICC Champions Trophy so far.

Player Matches Innings Not out Runs Highest Score Average
Chris Gayle 17 17 2 791 133* 52.73
Mahela Jayawardene 22 21 3 742 84* 41.22
Kumar Sangakkara 22 21 3 683 134* 37.94
Sourav Ganguly 13 11 2 665 141* 73.88
Jacques Kallis 17 17 3 653 113* 46.64

Watch ICC Champions Trophy Live on Star sports 1 with English Commentary

So Far in List of Highest Run Scorer in Champions Trophy tournament, Chris Gayle is top scorer with 791 Run so far. In that score they unbeaten two occasion and highest score of 133 not out.

Recent search terms: