{Kabaddi} India vs Bangladesh Live streaming, Time, Playing XI. TV channels info


Today on 11th october in the 13th Match of the Kabaddi world cup 2016 India takes on Bangladesh at Arena by TransStadia in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. This is the clash of the two teams of the Group A.

Kabaddi team of India who is defending champions of this Kabaddi world cup, comes on to this game with brilliant win against australia as they thrashed Australia by 54-20 score in the second game on 8th october. This is much needed victory for the india as they lost the opening game against South Korea. So India Kabaddi team looking to continue on winning streak when they takes on Bangladesh today on 11th october and stay in the race for the next round.


On the other side Bangladesh who has started the tournament well as they thrashing Team England by 52-18 score on Saturday. On that occasion Captain Aruduzzaman Munshi and Sabuj Mia are the stars as both of the players scored eight match points while Tuhin Tarafder also support well with their own performance they earn six points for the team.

So Bangladesh go in to this encounter with full of confidence and players are also talented as well as capable of beating any team on their day.

India vs Bangladesh Kabaddi world cup Match 13 Live streaming, HD Video

All the Kabaddi Viewers can watch this Kabaddi world cup Ahmedabad game between India vs Bangladesh Live telecast and coverage online on computer, laptop, tablet and other Mobile Device. Indian viewers can watch IND vs BAN (India vs Bangladesh) 13th Match of the KWC 2016 Live Telecast on Star sports 2 TV channels while Online viewers can Watch IND vs BAN Live streaming on Starsports.com along with hotstar.com

Team news


Squad: Anup Kumar (C), Ajay Thakur, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Jasvir Singh, Mohit chillar, Manjeet Chhillar, Pardeep Narwal, Sandeep Narwal, Surendra Nada, Rahul Chaudhari, Surjeet, Nitin Tomar, Kiran Parmar.


Squad: Aruduzzaman Munshi (C), Kazi Yunus Ahmed, Razu Ahmed, Md Mozammal Haque, Kamal Hossain, Mosharrof Hossain, Abul Kalam, Shamim Khaled, Badsha Miah, Abu Salah Musa, Md Mizanur Rahman, Md Bozlur Rashid, Md Abdur Rouf, Ziaur Rahman, Gaiyan Mohammad Khan, Sabuj Mia, Tuhin Tarafder.

Recent search terms: