Searching for IPL 2017 Live Telecast…. Here is List of TV broadcast Who Released by BCCI for Season 10


Are you a Cricket Fans ? Then you Don’t Want to Miss to Watch the IPL 2017 as Indian Premier League is a Most popular T20 Over Domestic Tournament. Lost of Cricket fans already started the countdown for it.

As per Official Fixtures of Vivo 2017 Indian Premier League its kick off from the 5th April with opening game of Previous year two finalist team of Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore at Hyderabad. This 2017 Indian Premier League T20 tournament surely high climax as Organisers arrange Eight Opening Ceremony on all Franchise Home venue and this will surely be a full of entertainment for the crowd. Just ahead of the IPL Events BCCI – Board of Control of Cricket in India has been officially announced the List of TV broadcaster and Live streaming info for the world of cricket fans.

Eight Participating Franchise searching for the Vivo IPL 2017 Trophy
Eight Participating Franchise searching for the Vivo IPL 2017 Trophy

In India All the 60 Matches included Group Stage, Semi final and Final of Vivo IPL 2017 will be Telecasted live on Sony Pictures Network (SPN) various channel. To know the Full TV Broadcaster of IPL 2017 kindly visit our recent article.

BCCI quoted “Indian Premier League, the premier Twenty20 competition in the world, lines up the best global broadcasters in a bid to reach out to fans across the world.”

One of the marquee global sporting events, VIVO IPL 2017 will be played from April 5 to May 21, 2017 and will be spread over 47 days across 10 venues. The T20 extravaganza with 60 matches will be available LIVE across a bouquet of broadcast and streaming platforms. The coverage will be more extensive and more LIVE games will be available for international viewers.”

“In the Indian subcontinent, VIVO IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network. The VIVO IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay)”

IPL Fans of India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possessions Can Watch all the 20-20 Over high voltage game of eight franchise team of IPL on Sony Pictures Network (SPN) channel of Sony SIX, Sony SIX HD, Sony Max, Sony Max HD in English and Hindi Languages Commentary.

Country With TV channels & Live Streaming Option : Watch IPL 2017 Live online Free

India – Hotstar (Live streaming)

USA & its territories & possessions – ESPN and Willow TV

South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa – Super Sport

UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only – Sky Sports

(MENA Counties) – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only – OSN Rights

Caribbean – Flow TV and Sportsmax

New Zealand – Sky NZ

Singapore – Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and

Indian subcontinent –

Australia –

Malaysia – Astro and


Rest of Asia –

Canada – & Ethnic channel group

South America –

Hong Kong – Now TV &

Afghanistan – Lemar TV &

Bangladesh – Bong BD and

Recent search terms: