ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2018


The Upcoming Seventh Edition of the ICC World Twenty20 Cricket Tournament is set to play on next year on 2018. After a huge response in 2016 Twenty20 world championship ICC organised 7th ICC Twenty20 world cup in 2018.

West Indies is the Title Defending champions as they won the previous WT20 edition of 2016 by defeating the England cricket team in Final game which played in India.

ICC Twenty20 World cup
ICC Twenty20 World cup


For the 2018 ICC Twenty20 world cup Qualification progress yet not announced but as per news Total 12 teams are took part in this Main Tournament. So we seen Two more countries in ICC World T20 Next year 2018.

Expected teams for 2018 world twenty20 Tournament:

  1. Australia
  2. West Indies
  3. India
  4. Pakistan
  5. England
  6. New Zealand
  7. Sri Lanka
  8. South Africa
  9. Bangladesh
  10. Zimbabwe

Match Schedule – Timetable

Fixtures of 2018 ICC World Twenty20 Tournament yet not announced as soon as International cricket council announced we will update here.

Recent search terms: