CPL T20 2017 All 6 Teams Squad, Captain


Fifth Season of Hero Caribbean Premier League 2017 Players draft are happen yesterday on 10th february thus all 6 Participating Teams Players are confirm. Martin Guptill (Guyana Amazon Warriors), Lasith Malinga (St. Lucia Stars), Brendon McCullum (Trinbago Knight Riders), Chris Morris (St Kitts & Nevis Patriots), Kumar Sangakkara (Jamaica Tallawahs), Kane Williamson (Barbados Tridents) are the marquee players for 6 franchise teams.

CPL T20 2016 All Six teams squad
CPL T20 2017 All Six teams squad

Check out below the complete list of Squad of All 6 Participating teams of CPL T20 2017.

Caribbean Premier League T20 2017 Squads

Team Captain Players
Jamaica Tallawahs Chris Gayle TBC
Trinbago Knight Riders Dwayne Bravo TBC
Guyana Amazon Warriors Rayad Emrit TBC
St. Lucia Stars Darren Sammy TBC
Barbados Tridents Kieron Pollard TBC
St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots Faf Du Plessis TBC

Recent search terms: