Confirm List of English and Hindi Commentators in IPL 2017


Watching Cricket Match without commentary Always boring. All the cricket fans want to watch the Cricket with live running commentary which u updates with every occasion. T20 cricket is always Full of entertainment for all the sports lovers. One of the Domestic T20 cricket tournament of India’s Vivo IPL 2017 are around the corner so sports lovers looking to get information about who is the IPL 10 Commentators.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has been released the Confirm list of the Commentators who provide the IPL 2017 Commentary in English and Hindi Lanaguges on various TV channels.

All the Cricket viewers can watch IPL 2017 Twenty20 tournament live on Sony Network who is the official broadcaster of the Indian Premier League Tournament in India and their sub continent country. Check out below the Sony Network’s Commentary Team who are give you facility to listen the Commentary of IPL 2017 tournament in English & Hindi Languages. See below the IPL 2017 Commentators name who entertaining the viewers. Some big cricketers are giving commentary on this Tenth Edition of IPL 2017 which named are as below.

Listen IPL Hindi Commentary on Sony Six Channel

ipl commentators
ipl commentators

Pakistan’s Ramiz Raja, Shoaib Akhtar, Waqar Younis and Wasim Akram who were part of last year’s IPL commentary panel are not included in this season.

Lisa Sthalekar, former Australia captain said, “It was a great initiative by the BCCI in 2015 to include women cricketers into the commentary panel.”

BCCI said, “A panel of elite commentators will be behind the microphone in the 2017 edition of the VIVO IPL bringing to life the colour and flavour of the tournament. A few additions to the list along with a blend of veterans are bound to give the cricket loving fan a fine view point of the game from the technical and entertainment aspect.”

Here is the full list of commentators for IPL 2017

1. Sunil Gavaskar (India)

2. Ravi Shastri (India)

3. Sanjay Manjrekar (India)

4. Laxman Sivaramakrishnan (India)

5. Anjum Chopra (India)

6. Murali Kartik (India)

7. Scott Styris (New Zealand)

8. Simon Doull (New Zealand)

9. Danny Morrison (New Zealand)

10. Michael Hussey (Australia)

11. Lisa Sthalekar (Australia)

12. Matthew Hayden (Australia)

13. Melanie Jones (Australia)

14. Micheal Clarke (Australia)

15. Brendon Julien (Australia)

Recent search terms: