Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule in BST Time, Live in Bangladesh, TV info


Eighth Edition of the International Cricket Council Champions Trophy is schedule to played between 1 to 18 June 2017 in England & Wales. This Tournament played on span of Four years of time. Eight National Team are took part in this competition which will be telecast live all over the world on various Official TV channels. Check out here the Schedule of champions Trophy 2017 in Bangladesh Time along with TV channels list Who provide CT 2017 Live Telecast in Bangladesh.

Total 15 Matches played in this 2017 Champions Trophy Cricket Tournament which begin from the England vs Bangladesh on 1st June at Oval. Complete Schedule of the Champions Trophy 2017 are all ready release but Most of the Article you seen the Time table of Champions trophy in Local Time. Here on this Article we share with you 2017 ICC Champions Trophy Schedule, Fixtures in BST Time (Bangladesh Standard Time).

If we look at the Local Time zone then Its UTC+1 so In comparison to Bangladesh Time zone of UTC+6:00 Almost 5-00 hours difference on the Each Match. So let’s see below the Champions Trophy 2017 #CT17 Schedule and Timetable in BST(Bangladesh) time.

2017 ICC Champions Trophy Matches Schedule in BST Time – Indian Standard Time

Date Match Time (Local) Time (BST) Fixture Venue
01-Jun-17 Match 1 10:30 15:30 England vs Bangladesh The Oval
02-Jun-17 Match 2 10:30 15:30 New Zealand vs Australia Edgbaston
03-Jun-17 Match 3 10:30 15:30 Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Oval
04-Jun-17 Match 4 10:30 15:30 India vs Pakistan Edgbaston
05-Jun-17 Match 5 13:30 18:30 Australia vs Bangladesh The Oval
06-Jun-17 Match 6 10:30 15:30 England vs New Zealand Cardiff
07-Jun-17 Match 7 13:30 18:30 Pakistan vs South Africa Edgbaston
08-Jun-17 Match 8 10:30 15:30 India vs Sri Lanka The Oval
09-Jun-17 Match 9 10:30 15:30 New Zealand vs Bangladesh Cardiff
10-Jun-17 Match 10 10:30 15:30 England vs Australia Edgbaston
11-Jun-17 Match 11 10:30 15:30 India vs South Africa The Oval
12-Jun-17 Match 12 10:30 15:30 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cardiff
14-Jun-17 Match 13 10:30 15:30 Semi-Final Cardiff
15-Jun-17 Match 14 10:30 15:30 Semi-Final Edgbaston
18-Jun-17 Match 15 10:30 15:30 Final The Oval

Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast in Bangladesh – TV channels Info

All the Bangladesh Fans can enjoy the Entire 15 Matches on Star sports / Ten sports while Local Tv channels of Gazi TV & Channel 9 might also provide the All Bangladesh Matches along with Semi final and Final Matches on their Tv channel. So if you are from Bangladesh Kindly Visit Gazi Tv (GTV) and Channel 9 to enjoy the Champions trophy 2017. See the Full list of Champions Trophy Live TV channel here.

Recent search terms: