BPL Final 2016 Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings live telecast, score – 9 December


Third Edition of BPL 2016 best performer Dhaka Dynamites today takes on final Match of the BPL 2016 against Rajshahi Kings today on 9th December 2016 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka . As per Fixtures this Dhaka vs Rajshahi BPL 2016 Final Match will be schedule to played on 5-45 PM Local time, 11-45 AM GMT and as per indian standard time starts on 5-15 PM IST time.

Dhaka Dynamites who comes in to Summit Clash of Bangladesh premier league 2016 by top of the table and one attempt to enter the final as they beating the khulna in the fist qualifier. Team have a lots of All rounder and star players like Sangakkara, Russell, Nasir Hussain, Shakib Al Hasan, Dwayne Bravo, Seekkuge Prasanna in the team.


On the other rajshahi Who has different story as compared to their opponent finalist team of dhaka. As Rajshahi who won the final league game which was a do or die battle and enter in to knock out stage with better net run rate and overcome the chittagong and Khulna in must win encounters to secure their spot in the final of Bangladesh premier league 2016 which is their first apperance in BPL final.

Rajshahi playing xi also depend mostly on their highflying all rounders and star players like Darren Sammy, Samit Patel, Mominul Haque, Mehedi Hasan.

Who will Win Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Final Match – Prediction

Prediction : Dhaka – 60% , Rajshahi 40%

Way to Watch Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings BPL Final Live Telecast, online Streaming info

To watch the Dhaka Dynamites Vs. Rajshahi Kings Final game of Bangladesh Premier League T20 cricket matches, in addition to the above videos, fans in the United States can also go to ESPN3, the online-only channel in the ESPN network, which will carry the games live in the United States at this link. ESPN3 carries Today’s Bangladesh premier league final games in the 2016 season, and the live streaming channel is free to subscribers of most major internet service providers and many minor ISPs, as well. For a full list, check this link.

Cricket Viewers from India who want to watch a live stream of the Final game between DD vs RK in the Bangladesh franchise T20 cricket competition can visit SonyLIV at this link, with registration required, or go to official SonyLIV app to watch the Bangladesh Premier League final live on mobile devices.

Middle East and North Africa Viewers can watch the Dhaka Dynamites Vs. Rajshahi Kings matches on various TV channels. The Dubai-based Orbit Showtime Network, OSN, broadcasts to the Middle East and North Africa with a free live stream available without login credentials by clicking on this link. But the OSN stream is not available outside of the Middle East and North Africa regions for today’s BPL Final Game.

BPL 2016 Final TV Channels Listing

Bangladesh: Channel 9

India: Sony ESPN

Sri Lanka: MTV Sports

Pakistan: Geo Super

Barbados: Sports Max

Jamaica: Sports Max

Middle East: beIN Sports



Rajshahi Kings (From): Mominul Haque, Nurul Hasan(w), Afif Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, James Franklin, Darren Sammy(c), Samit Patel, Mehedi Hasan, Farhad Reza, Nazmul Islam, Kesrick Williams, Abul Hasan, Ebadat Hossain, Mohammad Sami, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Salman Hossain, Umar Akmal, Delwar Hossain, Junaid Siddique

Dhaka Dynamites (From): Mehedi Maruf, Kumar Sangakkara(w), Evin Lewis, Andre Russell, Nasir Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan(c), Ravi Bopara, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Dwayne Bravo, Alauddin Babu, Abu Jayed, Mahela Jayawardene, Seekkuge Prasanna, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider, Usama Mir, Matt Coles, Ronsford Beaton, Irfan Sukkur

Recent search terms: