Barbados Tridents CPL 2017 Squad, Players List


2014 CPLT20 Winners and 2015 Finalist Team of Barbados Tridents is one of the Six Franchise Who participate in the 5th Seaosn of Hero CPL 2017. The franchise represents Caribbean Island city Barbados in the CPL competition. Kieron Pollard is the skipper of the Barbados Tridents in the CPL 5. Under the Captaincy of Pollard Tridents won CPL Trophy in 2015 So team need better performance in upcoming season from their playing xi. Team Playing the Home Matches at Kensington Oval, Barbados ground.

Barbados Tridents Team hd pictures
Barbados Tridents Team hd pictures

Barbados Tridents Performance in Caribbean Premier League Tournament So Far

Year Result/Place
2013 Semi-Final (3rd Place)
2014 Winner (1st Place)
2015 Runner-up (2nd Place)
2016 Group Stage (5th Place)
2017 TBC

Barbados Tridents (BT) Squad for CPL 2017

List of Finalist Squad of Barbados Tridents CPL Franchise for the Fifth Season are Announced on 10th March on CPL Players Draft. Current Captain of the Blackcaps Kane Williamson is the Marquee Player for the CPL 2017.

Player Country Role Price Money
Kieron Pollard (C) West Indies All-rounder $160,000
Kane Williamson New Zealand Batsman $130,000
Shoaib Malik Pakistan Batsman $110,000
Dwayne Smith West Indies All-rounder $90,000
Nicholas Pooran West Indies Batsman $70,000
Wayne Parnell South Africa Bowler $60,000
Ravi Rampaul West Indies Bowler $40,000
Wahab Riaz Pakistan Batsman $30,000
Raymon Reifer West Indies All-rounder $15,000
Christopher Barnwell West Indies Batsman $10,000
Damian Jacobs West Indies Batsman $7,500
Imran Khan Pakistan Bowler $7,500
Akeal Hosein West Indies All-rounder $5,000
Ryan Wiggins West Indies Bowler $5,000
Tino Best West Indies Bowler $4,000
Akeem Dolton USA Bowler $3,000
Shamar Springer West Indies All–rounder $3,000

Official Online Presence

Website: N/A

Twitter: BT

Facebook: BT

Recent search terms: