Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 Schedule, Live Stream Info – Afghanistan T20 Tournament


One of the Domestic T20 cricket tournament of Afghanistan Shpageeze Cricket League will be schedule to 6 September 2020. Total Six teams Local teams of Afghanistan will be Compete in Shpageezea Cricket League SCL 2020. Mis Ainak Knights is the defending champions of this tournament and starts and meet against Band-e-Amir Dragons on opening game.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream cricket live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Cricket live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Live Cricket From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN for Cricket. Go to ExpressVPN (49% off+3 Months Free)
  2. Connect to a Desire server.
  3. Start watching Cricket! Log into your sport streaming provider and catch cricket online. 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Here is the list of matches that will be held in the fourth edition of the Shpageeza Cricket League 2020. In SCL T20 2020 Total 19 Matches including Three playoffs and the final will be played on 18 September.

Afghan manufacturer Alokozay, UNICEF, VOA and Brighto Paints are sponsors for the season. 1TV is the official broadcaster of this tournament which provide Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 live telecast and coverage online.

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Cricket streaming, and affordable Price. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: Along With  Cricket Streaming its works on Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to check the offer page to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Cricket as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Enjoy the Cricket online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also  agood, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch cricket live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Shpageeza Cricket League 2020 schedule

06 September 2020, 02:30PM

Band-e-Amir Dragons vs Mis Ainak Knights

07 September 2020, 10:30 AM

Amo Sharks vs Speen Ghar Tigers

07 September 2020, 03:00 PM

Kabul Eagles vs Boost Defenders

08 September 2020, 10:30 AM

Kabul Eagles vs Mis Ainak Knights

08 September 2020, 03:00 PM

Band-e-Amir Dragons vs Boost Defenders

09 September 2020, 10:30 AM

Amo Sharks vs Band-e-Amir Dragons

09 September 2020, 03:00 PM

Mis Ainak Knights vs Speen Ghar Tigers

10 September 2020, 10:30 AM

Boost Defenders vs Speen Ghar Tigers

10 September 2020, 03:00 PM

Kabul Eagles vs Amo Sharks

11 September 2020, 10:30 AM

Band-e-Amir Dragons vs Speen Ghar Tigers

11 September 2020, 03:00 PM

Boost Defenders vs Mis Ainak Knights

12 September 2020, 10:30 AM

Kabul Eagles vs Band-e-Amir Dragons

12 September 2020, 03:00 PM

Amo Sharks vs Mis Ainak Knights

13 September 2020, 10:30 AM

Kabul Eagles vs Speen Ghar Tigers

13 September 2020, 03:00 PM

Amo Sharks vs Boost Defenders

14 September 2020

Qualifier 1


15 September 2020

Qualifier 2

16 September 2020


Here’s a look at the squads of all teams:

Kabul Eagles: Saminullah Shinwari (retained), Rahamnullah Gurbaz (icon player), Azmatullah Omarazai, Riaz Hassan, Farmanullah Safi, Zia ur Rehman Akbar, Sediqullah Atal, Younus Ahmadzai, Zia ur Rahman Sharifi, Ishaq Rahimi, Ihsanullah Ihsan, Abdullah Naib, Rahim Mangal, Nijat Masood, Rahmanullah Zadran.

Mis-e Ainak Knights: Mohammad Shahzad (icon player), Najeebullah Tarakia, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Shahidullah Kamal, noor Ahmad Lakanwal, Abdul Rahman, Sadiqullah Pacha, Dawlat Zadran, Afsar Zazai, Ibrahim Khan, Bahar Ali Shinwari, Abid Taniwal, Abdullah Mazari, Abdul Baqi, Popal, Jamshid Khan, Ghamai Zadran.

Bost Defenders: Gulbadin Naib (retained), Karim Janat (icon player), Humza Hotak, Rahmat Shah, Ehsanullah Janat, Syed Ahmad Shirzad, Shafiqullah Ghafari, Munir Ahmad Kakar, Tahir Adil, Saleem Safi, Waqarullah Ishaqzai, Imran Janat, Nisar Wahdat, Mohammad Alam, Ghulam Dastiger, Naseebullah Sherdali, Zia ul Haq Eashkil.

Amo Sharks: Juma Gul Miakhil (retained), Javed Ahmadi (icon player), Yousuf Zazai, Farhan Zakhail, Farhid Malik, Murad Muradi, Shawkhat Zaman, Yamin Ahmadzai, Zahid Zakhail, Hayatullah Nasiri, Darwish Rasooli, Batin Shah, Fitri Ullah Khawri, Qasim Oryakhil, Abdul Wasi, Nasratullah Quraishi, Imran Mohammadi.

Speenghar Tigers: Qais Ahmad (icon player), Aftab Alam, Kareem Khan Sadiq, Shabeer Noori, Fazal Zazai, Waheedullah Shafaq, Abdullah Adil, Nasir Omar, Rahmatullah Sahak, Parwiz Malikzai, Baheer Shah Mahboob, Zubaid Akbari, Zahir Shehzad, Majeeb Alam.

Band-e Amir Dragons: Asghar Afghan (icon player), Sharafudin Ashraf, Hanid Hassan, Ibrahim Zadran, Hazratullah Zazai, Tarik Stanikzai, Mirwais Ashraf, Waqarullah Salamkhil, Nasir Jamal, Usman Ghani, Mohammad Sardar, Ibrahim Abdurrahimzai, Wafadar Momand, Ikram Alikhil, Imran Mir, Parwin Amin.

Similar Posts