Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders live stream 5 April 2019

RCB vs KKR Indian Premier League – IPL T20 2019 Match 17 Live TV channels & Preview

Today In the 17th Match of the 12th Edition of the Indian Premier League – IPL 2019 Royal Challengers Bangalore takes on Kolkata Knight Riders at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. Live Telecast and Coverage of this RCB vs KKR IPL 2019 Match will be schedule to kick off from the 8-00 PM Local Time, 2:30 PM GMT time on 5 April 2019.

In the Upcoming Twelth Season of IPL 2019 will be schedule to begin from the 23 March 2019 in Various Venue of India and Bangladesh. Total 60 T20 Matches will be played in this IPL 12 between the Eight participating Franchise of Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Rajasthan Royals, Kings XI Punjab. All the Franchise have to played twice with the remaining seven franchise in the group stage and top 4 teams will be go through to next round. A Grand Final of the IPL 2019 will be played between the two winners of the semi final team.

Virat Kohli Will be Captain of the Royal Challengers Bangalore for the 11th Edition of the Indian Premier League 2019.

Match Prediction RCB vs KKR 5 April 2019 IPL Match 17 – Who will Win Today Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match 17? 

After seen the recent couple of Matches & team squad and their performances – As per our sports24hour prediction for today’s Game Royal Challengers Bangalore team have 64 percent winning chances over to Kolkata Knight Riders.

Watch Any Sports live With VPN

Step 1

Sign up for ExpressVPN. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Step 2

Download the ExpressVPN app, available on a wide variety of platforms.

Step 3

Connect to any of our secure VPN server locations & Enjoy Any sports online

Get RCB vs KKR IPL Match-17 Live score -5 April 2019 on Mobile & Desktop

Viewers can catch the ball by ball commentary and live updated score of Today’s Indian Premier League 2019 Match-17 of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders on as well as sites.

How to Watch Today’s RCB vs KKR Live Telecast & TV channels info of IPL Match-17 on 5 April 2019

Most of the cricket fans around the world & Specially from Indian Sub continent countries looking to watch the live telecast and coverage of the Today’s Encounter of 2 April 2019 between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match. As per official news Star sports Will be broadcast All indian premier league T20 Matches  live telecast of IPL 2019.

Star Sports TV channel broadcast live coverage of  IPL – Indian Premier League 2019 in India and their subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries. Viewers can Watch Bangalore vs Kolkata IPL 20-20 match streamed live on Hotstar digital platform Via Website & their App. Star India Who has bough the  IPL media rights for a huge amount INR 16,347.50 crores for the five years time (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

Star sports India channel are Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports First, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports Select 2 HD, Star Sports Hindi 1 HD, Star Sports First

SuperSport might telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2019) All Matches in South Africa and RCB vs KKR Today’s IPL matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 12 Match of Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast ipl live coverage in the United Kingdom.

OSN Sports Cricket HD TV media Will provide live coverage of IPL 2019 Match-17 of RCB vs KKR in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen.

Check out below the full list of broadcasting Tv channels who provide the Bangalore vs Kolkata 17th Match of IPL 2019 live online.

Bangladeshi Fans Watch Indian Premier League 11th Match of RCB vs KKR live action on Gazi TV which is officially known as GTV and its bengali language digital cable television.

2019 IPL TV Channels List Who Broadcast Today’s Bangalore vs Kolkata Match-17

India Star Sports, DD National (DD1)
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa SuperSport
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Pakistan Geo Super
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
Hong Kong PCCW (Now TV)
Caribbean SportsMax
Canada ATN Cricket Plus HD
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Afghanistan Lemar TV
MENA Countries OSN Sports Cricket HD
Australia Fox Sports


Hotstar, OSN Play, Sky Go, Now TV

Expected Playing XI of Royal Challengers Bangalore Franchise for Today’s IPL Match are added soon.

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad for Indian Premier League 2019 – IPL 12

Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Marcus Stoinis, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Prayas Barman, Akshdeep Nath, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee, Mohammed Siraj, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Schedule for IPL 2019 – Upcoming RCB Matches List

Date: March 28, 2019
Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 7th T20
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time: 02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL

Date: March 31, 2019
Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 11th T20
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time: 10:30 AM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL

Date: April 02, 2019
Match: Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th T20
Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Time: 02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL

Date: April 05, 2019
Match: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 17th T20
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time: 02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL

Royal Challengers Bangalore Kit Manufacturer – RCB T-Shirt Designer All Season

Year Kit Manufacturers Shirt Sponsor (Front) Shirt Sponsor (Back) Chest Branding
2008 Reebok Royal Challenge Reebok
2009 Whyte and Mackay
2010 Royal Challenge McDowell’s No.1
2011 McDowell’s No.1 Royal Challenge
2012 McDowell’s No.1 Royal Challenge
2013 Royal Challenge
2014 Huawei Kingfisher
2015 Adidas Midea
2016 Zeven Hero Cycles Lloyd
2017 Gionee
2018 Eros Now DuraGuard Cement Hewlett-Packard
2019 Wrogn Imara

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Management – Support Staff

  • Owner –  (United Spirits Limited –  Diageo)
  • Team director –  Sanjeev Churiwala
  • Team and cricket operations manager –  Avinash Vaidya
  • Head coach –  Gary Kirsten
  • Batting coach –
  • Bowling coach –  Ashish Nehra
  • Fielding coach –
  • Bowling talent development and analytics –
  • Strength and conditioning coach –  Basu Shanker
  • Physiotherapist – Evan Speechly

Royal Challengers Bangalore Results Summary- Year by Year in Indian Premier League

added soon

Royal Challengers Bangalore Head to Head Records against Other Franchise

added soon

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.