MS Dhoni Leading Indian T20 Team for West Indies Twenty20s in USA Florida

india vs West Indies T20s at Florida usa

After a Brilliant Test Series for the Men in Blue against Caribbean, Team India and West Indies are played two T20I matches in Florida USA. This India vs West Indies T20 2016 Schedule are already announced and as per Fixtures First and Second T20 played on 27th and 28th August 2016.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

For this Two T20Is series in USA, Team India has been announced 14 Member Squad. In this Two T20Is against West Indies MS Dhoni will be remain skipper of the side and leading the Men in Blue for the both 27th and 28th clash against Caribbean. In this 14 Men India Squad Suresh Raina Dropped from the team while KL Rahul get a place in the squad.

india vs West Indies T20s at Florida usa

Suresh Raina who is playing in the Duleep Trophy which will be begin from the 23rd August and he also captaining the India Green sides. Former BCCI Chief selector Kiran More said, “Raina can walk into the T20 team. He is a match winner; he’s a brilliant fielder and can also chip in with some spin bowling. Even if I have to close my eyes to pick a team, Raina would be a part of it.”

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them

Star India Grabs Broadcast Rights for India-West Indies T20 2016 of 27, 28 August in Florida USA

In the Recent Occasion both India and West Indies met each other in the 2016 world twenty20 championship and on that time Caribbean beat india and reach in the final where they won the tournament.

Team India Squad for Two T20s Against West Indies in Florida USA

  • MS Dhoni (Captain)
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Virat Kohli
  • KL Rahul
  • R Ashwin
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Stuart Binny
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Amit Mishra
  • Ravindra Jadeja

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts