Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming, Score PSL 2018

HBL Pakistan Super League 2018 Fourth Match has been schedule to played between the 2016 PSL champions Islamabad united and power hitting line up & Defending champions Peshawar zalmi. As per Fixtures this PSL 2018 Game 4 of Islamabad vs Peshawar T20 Cricket Match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai on 24th February and Viewers can watch this Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Twenty20 live cricket Match from 3:30 PM local time, 11:30 AM GMT, 5:00 PM IST and 4:30 PM Pakistan timings on Saturday.

Match-4 Predictions : Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 24 February

Check out here for 1PSL 2018 Match-4 Prediction of Islamabad vs Peshawar. Share you though for Who will win ISU vs PSZ Match.

Islamabad United Vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Telecast TV Channels, Broadcaster – 2018 PSL Game-4

All the Cricket fans of Pakistan can watch this PSL Match 4 of ISU Vs PSZ Live telecast by visiting the Ten sports, PTV sports and Geo Super. While Bangladesh Viewers watch live coverage of Peshawar zalmi vs Islamabad united contest on Gazi TV. OSN Bring PSL Match 4 live telecast of Islamabad vs Peshawar on United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Flow TV is the official broadcaster of Caribbean region.

Complete List of 2018 HBL Pakistan super League TV Broadcaster 

Pakistan Viewers who want to watch live on Internet then they can visit some of the official website like and to watch live streaming online. Youtube official channels also provide the live coverage of Pakistan super league Match 4 of 24th February. espncricinfo and cricbuzz website will provide the latest updates and live scores with ball by ball commentary of HBL PSL 2018.

Pakistan: PTV Sports, GEO Super, TEN Sports

Sri Lanka: TEN Sports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

United Arab Emirates: OSN

West Indies: Flow TV

The international coverage of Pakistan Super League 2018 will be provided by

Islamabad vs Peshawar 2018 PSL Match 4 Live Score

The live score of second Edition of PSL 2018 Match 4 of Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi will be provided by and


Islamabad United

Alex Hales, Luke Ronchi(w), Sam Billings, Misbah-ul-Haq(c), Shadab Khan, Amad Butt, Andre Russell, Rumman Raees, Steven Finn, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Hasan, Zafar Gohar, Rohail Nazir, Faheem Ashraf, Samuel Badree, Chadwick Walton, Samit Patel, Hussain Talat

Peshawar Zalmi

Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal(c), Dwayne Smith, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Darren Sammy(w), Hammad Azam, Chris Jordan, Wahab Riaz, Ibtisam Sheikh, Mohammad Asghar, Hasan Ali, Liam Dawson, Sabbir Rahman, Saad Nasim, Riki Wessels, Umaid Asif, Sameen Gul, Khushdil Shah, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Fletcher

For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.