Argentina vs Chile Live Telecast, TV channels List – Copa America Final 2016

0
47
Argentina takes on Chile in the Final of 2016 Copa America centenario
Argentina takes on Chile in the Final of 2016 Copa America centenario

Argentina and Chile football teams to play Final of Copa America 2016 on 26 June. The live soccer match has been scheduled to begin at 20:00 ET, 0:00 GMT (26 June). All live coverage, broadcast and telecast of Chile vs Argentina match can be caught through various TV channel networks around the globe. Here is the complete list of television channels Who broadcast today’s Argentina vs Chile final match of Copa America Centenario.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Copa America 100 Final Match start time

20:00 E.T
19:00 CST
17:00 PST
0:00 GMT (27 June Morning)
1:00 BST (27 June)
5:30 IST (27 June)
5:00 Pakistan time (27 June)

Argentina vs Chile Final Official Live Telecast TV channel

Country Broadcaster
Argentina TyC Sports, DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV Play Deportes
United States of America (USA) Fubo TV, Fox Sports, Univision Deportes, Univision USA
United Kingdom Premier Sports
Australia SBS One Australia
Canada Univision Canada
Chile Canal 13, DIRECTV Sports
China LeTV
Colombia RCN Television, Caracol TV, DIRECTV Sports
Costa Rica Repretel En Vivo, Teletica En Vivo
Denmark Viaplay Denmark
Dominican Republic SportsMax 2
Ecuador Gamavision, DIRECTV Sports
El Salvador Canal 4
Finland Viaplay Finland, Viasat Sport
France beIN Sports Connect
Germany Ran Livestream
Greece Skai TV
Hong Kong Now TV, LeTV
India Sony ESPN, Sony Liv
Indonesia Kompas TV
Iran IRIB Varzesh
Ireland Setanta Sports 1
Japan SKY PerfecTV Live, Sukachan 0
Korea Republic KBSN Sports
Malaysia RTM
Mexico TDN, TVC Deportes
Netherlands Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Go
Pakistan Sony ESPN, PTV Sports, Sony Liv
Panama RPC Canal
Paraguay Telefuturo, Tigo Sports Paraguay
Peru DIRECTV Sports, America TVGO
Poland TVP Sport
Portugal Sport TV2, TVI 24
Russia NTV+ Sports Online, Sportbox.ru
Serbia Arena Sport 1
Singapore Football Fever 1, Singtel TV GO
South Africa Startimes World Football
Spain Canal+ Futbol/HD, Movistar TV Futbol
Sweden Viaplay Sweden, TV3 Sport HD
Switzerland Sat.1 Schweiz
Thailand True Sport
Uruguay DIRECTV Sports, DIRECTV Play
Venezuela DIRECTV Sports, Meridiano Television
Jamaica Sportsmax 2
Iceland Stoo 2 Sport
Austria Sat.1 osterreich

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 

 

We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, sports24hour.com does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.