All 8 Teams of KPL 2016 Squad – Karnataka Premier League Players List


As per Fixtures of Karnataka Premier League 2016 tournament will begin from the 17th september. Total 8 teams are took part in this KPL T20 cricket tournament of season 5. Check out below the All 8 Participating teams of Karbonn Smart Karnataka Premier League 2016 Squad and their players list.

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream sports live without any restriction of TV channels. To Stream, Sports live I always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN because of their Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all device, 24/7 Hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days money back Guarantee.

Quick Guide: Watch Any Game Live From Anywhere in 3 Steps

  1. Get a trusted VPN – Recommend to  Go with ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)
  2. Download a VPN to your device.  (Works on Desktop, Laptop, Tablet, iPhone, Android or Any Smart TV)
  3. Connect to Server of Broadcasting Channel from Location List 
  4. Watch Live Stream 

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch any Tournament or Game online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

Belagavi Panthers Team Squad & Players List:

Majid, A Reddy, Jeevi, Mayank, Nithin, Pushtak, R Vinay Kumar, Stallin, Suresh, Vinu, Zeeshan Ali, Mayank Agarwal, Praveen Dubey, HS Sharath

Too busy for the full read? Here’s the BEST VPN for 2020

ExpressVPN – The fastest VPN available. It’s super-secure, is easy to use, great for Soccer streaming and affordable Price too. Get 49% off with this special discount + 3 Months Free.

Feature of ExpressVPN

  • Works with: All Sports Streaming includes Cricket, Football, F1, Tennis, Basketball, College Football and also best for Netflix (multiple libraries), Hulu, BBC iPlayer, Vudu, Amazon Prime Video, SkyTV, Disney+ Hotstar, Sonyliv, and many others Too.
  • Compatible Device: Windows, macOS, Android, iOS, Smart TV Linux, Chrome, Firefox, and routers
  • Data logging: Strict no-logs policy
  • Money-back guarantee: 30 days

Don’t Miss 

ExpressVPN’s latest deal September 2020: Get 3 months completely free on your annual subscription with this current offer! It’s not for certain when this deal will end so it’s best to Latest Working Deals on ExpressVPN to see if it’s still available.
ExpressVPN Get 3 Month Free with 12 Months plan banner

ExpressVPN is our first choice to Watch Any Sports Events as they are top spot in many tests, including best VPN for iOS devices, torrenting, and routers, because it’s a solid, reliable option.

ExpressVPN have more then 4900+ high-speed servers from 160 countries. It’s also one of the fastest VPNs we’ve tested and many of the top site also recommending same. This is excellent news for streamers and torrenters around the world to Get ExpressVPN and Stream Sports live online.

ExpressVPN can help you access your favorite content, even on platforms that don’t support VPNs. Thanks to the MediaStreamer feature and the VPN’s ability to blast through blocks, our researchers were able to watch Netflix, Hulu, and BBC iPlayer from six different countries on smart TVs, Amazon Fire TV sticks, Apple TV, gaming consoles, and other devices.

Customer service is also good, with helpful 24/7 live chat support and detailed setup guides for the many supported platforms. Every time I tested the live chat feature, I was chatting with a helpful representative in under two minutes. So if you facing any issue to Watch Any Sports live after Buying the ExpressVPN plan kindly contact them


Bijapur Bulls Team Squad:

Robin Uthappa, Abhimanyu Mithun, KC Cariappa, Samarth Ravikumar, Adity Somanna, Akhil, Appi, Bharath, Chougule, Nideesh, Ragi, Raja Nayak, Rajoo, Ritesh, Gouda, Sharath BR, Smith, Sunil, Vishnu, Vyshak.

Also see : List of TV channels who Broadcast KPL 2016 Live Telecast

Bellary Tuskers Team Squad & Players List:

Amit Verma, CA Karthik, Prasidh Krishna, Devraj Patil, Sakuja, Verma, IG Anil, Joshi, Aravind, Chipli, Devu, Dhuri, Harsha, Koushik, Likith, SP, Manu, NC, Nischal, Pawan Deshpande, Prasanna, Patil, Prasidhi, Shivam Mishra, Tanu.

Hubli Tigers Team Squad & Players List:

Sreenath Aravind, Kranthi Kumar, Shivil Kaushik, Mohammed Taha, Abhinav, Aditya, Akshay S L, CJ, Dikanshu Negi, Kiran Boosa, Kishore Kamath, K L Rahu, Kunal Kapoor, Naveen B, Nishant, Nithin, K B Pawan, Prathi, Rohan, Shashi Shekhar, Suraj.

Mangalore United Team Squad:

Karun Nair, Ronit More, BN Bharath, Mitrakant Yadav, Bhat, Ballal, Brar, Avinash, Bhareth, Mash, Mitrakant, Muhafiz A Khader, Nihal Shilar, Nishithh N, Pradeep, Praveen, Rahul, Rohan, Rohit, Shishir, Moinuddin, Udit.

Mysuru Warriors Team Squad:

Manish Pandey, J Suchith, K Gowtham, Arjun Hoysala, A Doddamni, Barry, Akshay, Darsh, Mathias, Gautham, Kuldeep, Madhu, M Reddy, MG, Nihal, Nikin, Shantharaju, Shoaib, DH, Tejas.

Namma Shivamogga Team Squad:

Shreyas Gopal, Sadiq Kirmani, Abrar Kazi, KV Siddharth, Adi, Gulecha, Daivik, Machaiah, Dinesh Borwankar, Hoysala, Milind Ramesh, Abbas, Murali, G Pradeep, Raghu, Samarth Ooty, Sinan, Binny, Vijay Kumar, Vikram V.

Rock Stars Team Squad:

Aadarsh, RC, Charan, DJ, DK, Dhruv, Kichha, Maddy, Maggi, Prathap, Rahul, Raghu, Rajeev, RG, Sachin, Raj Kumar, Sharath, Sunil Joshi, Prasad, Nithish, M Gowda.

Watch Every Game Live with ExpressVPN

✔ Easy set up ✔ 30-day money back guarantee ✔ Save 49%+3 Month Free

Work with All Device – Laptop, Android, Iphone, Tablet, Smart TV 


We may earn commission from buying our links. For the record, does not condone copyright violation with the help of a VPN as we promotes online privacy and security afforded by Virtual Private Networks.

Similar Posts