Who will be the Winners of PSL 2017 Final ? Peshawar or Quetta Today


A Super Sunday for the Pakistan Country as Today Season 2 of Pakistan Super League (PSL) Sumit Clash of the Final Match will be played between the Two Strong teams of the Edition between Peshawar Zalmi (PSZ) and Quetta Gladiators (QTG) at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore from the 9-00 PM Local Pakistan Time, 9-30 PM IST time on 5th March 2017.

Both team are played good in this PSL 2017 Competition So far and looking to end the Season with winning note. Quetta Gladiators Who are most successful team as they reach both occasion in the final but Now they want to Won the PSL Trophy when they today Face to Quetta while Peshawar Zalmi on the other side Reach the first time in the PSL Final and Looking to Became the champions by beating the Quetta on 5th March.

PSL 2017 Champions Team
PSL 2017 Champions Team

Quetta Gladiators Road to Final of PSL 2017

Quetta Gladiators Who ended the Group stage Tournament with 9 points on second spot by winning the 4 games, 3 loss and 1 No result. In the first Qualifying Game Quetta Gladiators Beat the Peshawar Zalmi by 1 run and secure their place to PSL Final 2017 which held at Lahore on 5th March.

Peshawar Zalmi Road to Final of PSL 2017

By Ending the Group Stage with Table top with 9 points by winning the 4 games, 3 loss and 1 No results game. Team lost the First Qualifying Final against Quetta Gladiators on 28th February by just 1 run but Victory in the 3rd Qualifying Final – Playoff-3 with 24 Runs against Karachi Kings will secure their place for sumit clash of 5th March of PSL Final.

Who will be your favorites team ? which team are Became the Winners of the Second Edition of 2017 Pakistan Super League ? Who Grab the PSL 2017 Trophy ? Who is the Champions of the PSL 2017 ? Share your thoughts on below via comment and Stay with us by getting the latest updates on PSL Final 2017 or Watch PSZ vs QTG Lahore Final Live Coverage here.

Recent search terms: