Vivo IPL 2017 Playoffs Qualified Teams, Schedule, Live streaming, TV Channel info


Tenth Edition of the Vivo Indian Premier League 2017 is almost near to end the group stage and heading towards the knock out stage of Playoff round. Top 4 teams will be compete in the Playoff to secure their place in the IPLT20 Season 10 Final. First Two Top teams takes to each other and winners directly goes to Final while Losers still have chance to played against winners of 3rd and 4th place match. Final of IPL 2017 played on 21st May.

Which Teams are Qualify for Vivo IPL 2017 Playoffs – Knockout Round

After the each team of 14 games played Top 4 teams from the first stage of IPL 2017 are qualified for the Knock out round which will be played from the 16th May. Mumbai Indians is the first team to qualify for the IPL 2017 Playoff.

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kolkata Knight Riders/Kings XI Punjab
  • Rising Pune Supergiant/Kings XI Punjab
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad/Kings XI Punjab

IPL 10 Playoffs Dates, Schedule, Time Table

First Qualifier: 16 May 2017, Wankhede Stadium Mumbai: 20:00 IST

Eliminator: 17 May 2017, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore: 20:00 IST

Second Qualifier: 19 May 2017, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore: 20:00 IST

Watch IPL 2017 Playoff Live streaming – Official TV channels list

Most of the cricket fans around the world looking to watch all the knock out games of IPL 2017 Live telecast and coverage online. Check out below the list of tv channels who broadcast Indian Premier League 2017 Matches in India and around the world of countries. Indian Fans enjoy the Indian Premier League 2017 All the playoff games live telecast and action on Sony six, Set Max channel while Online viewers have to go to enjoy the live streaming online.

IPL 2017 Playoff Matches Official Broadcasting TV channels

  • India: TV: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD (Tamil, Telugu, Bengali), Sony Max (Hindi). Live Streaming: Hotstar.
  • USA: TV: Willow TV. Live Streaming: Willow TV Online.
  • UK: TV: Sky Sports 2. Live Streaming: Watch Sky Sports. 
  • Middle East: TV: OSN Sports Cricket HD. Live Streaming: OSN Play. 
  • South Africa: TV: SuperSport Two. Live Streaming: SuperSport Live Video. 
  • International: Live Streaming: Cricketgateway.

Recent search terms: