Today El Clasico 2016 Kick off Time – TV channels guide Madrid vs Barca 3 December

0

Two giants of Spanish football clash meet in the first El Clasico of the La Liga season 2016-17 on Saturday 3rd December as Real Madrid travel to the Camp Nou to take on their rivals Barcelona.A win today for visitors Madrid would open up a nine-point gap between the two sides at the top of the table and that will hugely important encounter that could have a decisive impact on who prevails in the title race this Spanish La Liga Season 2016-17.

Most of the football viewers around the world looking to get the Start time of this El clasico 2016 Barcelona vs Real Madrid Match.As per Fixtures this El clasico 2016 Match of Real Madrid vs Barcelona will be kick off from the 4-15 PM Local time of Barcelona but for different timezone match starts on various time So check out below the Real Madrid vs Barcelona 3rd December kick off time as per different country with their timezone.

Worldwide Kick of Time of El Clasico 2016 – Real Madrid vs Barcelona 3rd December

  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)              Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:45:00   IST
  • Córdoba (Argentina – Córdoba)            Saturday, 3 December 2016, 12:15:00 ART
  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 1:15:00   AEST
  • Dhaka (Bangladesh)                     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 21:15:00   BST
  • Brussels (Belgium)                       Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, 3 December 2016, 15:30:00 BRT
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario)             Saturday, 3 December 2016, 11:15:00 EDT
  • Bogota (Colombia)                     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:15:00 COT
  • Zagreb (Croatia)                         Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Cairo (Egypt)                             Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 EET
  • Berlin (Germany – Berlin)               Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Athens (Greece)                           Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 8:45:00 PM IST
  • Budapest (Hungary)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • New Delhi (India – Delhi)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 8:45:00 PM IST
  • Jakarta (Indonesia – Jakarta Special Capital Region)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,10:15:00 WIB
  • Tehran (Iran)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,19:45:00 IRDT———-
  • Jerusalem (Israel)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,18:15:00 IDT
  • Rome (Italy)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Kyoto (Japan)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 00:15:00 JST
  • Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 9:15:00 CST
  • Rabat (Morocco)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,16:15:00 WEST
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Auckland (New Zealand)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 03:15:00 NZST
  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:45:00 IST
  • Lahore (Pakistan)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:15:00 PKT
  • Lima (Peru – Lima)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:15:00 PET
  • Doha (Qatar)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 AST
  • Lisbon (Portugal)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 16:15:00 WEST
  • Warsaw (Poland)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Bucharest (Romania)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Moscow (Russia – Moscow)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 MSK
  • Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 AST
  • Cape Town (South Africa)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 SAST
  • Madrid (Spain)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 CEST
  • Colombo (Sri Lanka)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20-45-00 IST
  • Istanbul (Turkey)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 19:15:00 GST
  • London (United Kingdom – England)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 16:15:00 BST
  • New York (USA – New York)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 11:15:00 EDT
  • Caracas (Venezuela)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:45:00 VET
  • Hanoi (Vietnam)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 22:15:00 ICT
  • Harare (Zimbabwe)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CAT
  • Santiago (Chile)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 12:15:00 CLST

Barcelona vs Real Madrid 3 December El Clasico Live TV channels, Official Broadcaster

This High Extensive Match of Barcelona vs Real Madrid of the Season 2016 in the Football are broadcast live coverage on most of countries around the world. Check out below the List of TV channels who broadcasting and showing Spanish La Liga El Clasico 2016 Match in your country.

Country Telecast / Broadcasting TV channels
Argentina ESPN2 Argentina
Austria LAOLA1.TV
Bangladesh Sony Six / HD, Sony ESPN
Canada beIN Sports Connect Canada
Colombia ESPN2 Colombia
Croatia Sportklub 1 Croatia
France beIN Sports 2
Georgia LAOLA1.TV
Germany LAOLA1.TV
India Sony Six Six / HD, Sony ESPN
International Radio Barca, LS.tv
Ireland Sky Sports 2 / HD, Sky Go UK, Sky Go Extra
Italy Fox Sports HD
Mexico Blue To Go Video Everywhere
Nepal Sony Six / HD, Sony ESPN
Norway Viasat Fotball Norway
Pakistan Sony Six / HD, Sony ESPN
Russia LAOLA1.TV
Sri Lanka Sony ESPN, Sony Six / HD
Spain Movistar TV Fubo, Canal+ Liga / HD, Abono Futbol
Sweden Viasat Fotboll / HD
Switzerland LAOLA1.TV
Uganda Super sport 5 Africa
United Kingdom Sky Sports 2 / HD, Sky Go Extra, Sky Go UK
United States beIN Sports Connect, fuboTV

List taken from various sites on google.