Star Sports 2 TV channel Broadcast sudirman cup Live Telecast in India

0

Watch BWF Sudirman Cup 2017 Live in India – Sudirman Cup Badminton Tournament Live Telecast on Star sports 2

One of the Most awaited Badminton tournament of Total BWF Sudirman Cup 2017 is around to start and as per official fixtures this Fifteen Edition of Sudirman Cup will begin from 21st May 2017 . All Badminton Fans are searching about Where to watch 2017 Sudirman Cup live in India ? Which TV channels Broadcast Sudirman Cup Badminton Live in India and around the world country ? so see below the full information here.

Group 1D Schedule 

Tie Date Time
Denmark v India 22 May, Monday 10am SGT/7:30am IST/2am GMT
Indonesia v India 23 May, Tuesday 4pm SGT/1:30pm IST/8am GMT
Denmark v Indonesia 24 May, Wednesday 4pm SGT/1:30pm IST/8am GMT

Most famous Indian Sports TV channels of Star sports is broadcast this Sudirman Cup Matches Live in India and their sub continent countries. As per Source Star sports 2 and Star sports 2 HD Telecast 15th Edition of Sudirman cup live in India country.

Star Sports 2 is a sports channel in India of Star Sports network. This Channel Mainly provide all the sports like cricket, football, hockey, badminton etc. Telecast live in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Srilanka, Nepal and Bhutan.

You can watch this Star sports 2 TV channels by visit the Tata Sky on channel 457, Dish TV on Channel 652, Videocon D2h Channel no. 403, Reliance Digital TV Channel no. 502, and Sun Direct channel no. 502 and Airtel Digital TV channel No. 222 as per your Television provider.

Recent search terms:

LEAVE A REPLY