Real Madrid vs Barcelona live streaming El Clasico 2016 Know everything about it

0

Its super Saturday for all the soccer fans as all football rivalries is set to go underway on today on 3rd December 2016 when two Spanish football giants, Barcelona and Real Madrid lock horns against each other in the La Liga 2016-17 for the season’s first El Clasico at Camp Nou. Spanish La League leaders Real Madrid travel to away from home to face on the second-placed Barcelona in the Game Week 14 encounter on 3rd December. This will surely be a international soccer’s biggest match of the year El clasico. As per Fixtures its kick off from 10:15 am EST at the Nou Camp, Barcelona .

Both El clasico team of Madrid and Barca who are standing top of La Liga Santander ((also known as the Primera División or simply, ‘La Liga’), Real Madrid in the number one seat with 33 points while Barcleona who are seating on second spot with 27 points means just 6 points behind to Madrid.

Zinedine Zidane’s Real Madrid who are remains unbeaten in this Spanish la liga competition and will be eager to continue in the same fashion while Barcelona who has alread fallen twice in the la liga competition once to Deportivo Alavés again to Celta de Vigo so team surely looking to make their performance better.

barcelona-vs-real-madrid-todays-3rd-december-game
barcelona-vs-real-madrid-todays-3rd-december-game

Whether you call it football, fútbol, or soccer, then today’s Saturday’s El clasico match will be a chance to join millions of others in watching some of the world’s greatest players.

The El clasico match will also pit the two stars Lionel Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo facing to each other, and it remains to be seen which player will emerge on the top of their game today on 3rd december.

Ronaldo who playing from the Real Madrid who has more than 250 million followers on Social networking profiles of Facebook, twitter, Instagram etc while Neymar who plays from the Barcelona also a very popular footballer who has close to 148 million social media followers on facebook, twitter etc.

Today EL Clasico MATCH TIME and LIVE STREAMING

Watch Real Madrid vs Barcelona live in India

In India Today’s El Clasico 2016 Game will be schedule to starts on 8-45 PM IST time of 3rd December Saturday. All the football viewers can Watch Barcelona vs Real Madrid live telecast in India on Sony Six, Sony Six HD tv channel. Online viewers can watch El Clasico Match live streaming on sonyliv.com. Radio Barca broadcast live commentary of El Clasico 2016 in Radio channel in India.

Which TV channels Broadcast Real Madrid vs Barcelona live in Canada country ?

In Canada biggest football rivalry game of Real Madrid vs Barcelona starts on Vancouver from 7-15 AM Time while Toronto 10-15 AM on 3rd December Saturday. As per Official Broadcaster of El clasico 2016 this match live telecast in canada on beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada TV channel. live streaming of El clasico on beIN SPORTS

Watch Real Madrid vs Barcelona live in USA – TV channels for 3rd December

In United States Clash of Barcelona vs Real Madrid El clasico football Match live telecast on beIN SPORTS CONNECT U.S.A., fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español Tv channels from the 7-15 AM Time as per Los Angeles and 10-15 AM Morning time on New york on 3rd December.

Where to Watch El clasico Football Match of 3rd December live action in Lation America region ?

In Latin America Soccer fans Can enjoy the Today’s Real Madrid vs Barcelona Football Match live coverage on Blue To Go Video Everywhere, TDN, ESPN2 Colombia, DIRECTV Sports Colombia, DIRECTV Play Deportes, DIRECTV Sports Chile, ESPN2 Argentina, DIRECTV Sports Argentina from the Mexico City (9.15 AM) / Bogota (10.15 AM) / Santiago (12.15 PM) / Buenos Aires (12.15 PM) time of 3rd December.

Brazil Broadcaster for El clasico 2016

In Brazil Madrid vs Barca 3rd December game live coverage starts on ESPN Brasil from the 1-15 PM Brasilia time today. Moreover Radio Barca bring the running commentary of this El clasico 2016 Match in Brazil.

Where to Watch 3rd December El clasico game in UK ?

In UK, As per news No TV broadcaster will bring the live coverage of today’s Real Madrid vs barca football match in United kingdom country although El clasico match running commentary telecast on Radio barca from the 3-15 PM London time.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live coverage in France ?

In France, beIN Sports 1 TV channels officially Telecast the First El Clasico of Spanish La Liga 2016-17 season Real Madrid vs Barcelona Match from the 4-15 PM Paris Time.

El Clasico 3rd December Clash live in Barcelona ?

In Barcelona, Local Viewers who want to watch Today’s Real Madrid vs Barcelona Football Match live streaming and Telecast on beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect Espanya, Movistar+ from the 4-15 PM Time on 3/12/16.

TV channels Who Telecast Madrid Vs Barcelona live coverage in Africa region ?

In Africa, El Clasico 2016 game live coverage on Canal + Sport 1 Afrique, SuperSport 12 channel from the Dakar (3.15 PM) / Yaoundé (4.15 PM) / Cape Town (5.15 PM) time.

Where to Go for El Clasico 2016 live in Arab Countries ?

In Arab Countries, First El clasico Match of the La Liga season 2016-17 will be broadcast live coverage on beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia from the 6-15 PM Doha time on 3 December 2016.

Where to Watch El clasico today’s clash in Indonesia ?

In Indonesia, beIn Sports 2 HD broadcast Real Madrid vs barcelona live action from the Jakarta 10-15 PM time.

When El Clasico 2016 starts – Real Madrid vs Barcelona Kick off time 3rd December

  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)              Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:45:00   IST
  • Córdoba (Argentina – Córdoba)            Saturday, 3 December 2016, 12:15:00 ART
  • Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 1:15:00   AEST
  • Dhaka (Bangladesh)                     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 21:15:00   BST
  • Brussels (Belgium)                       Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, 3 December 2016, 15:30:00 BRT
  • Toronto (Canada – Ontario)             Saturday, 3 December 2016, 11:15:00 EDT
  • Bogota (Colombia)                     Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:15:00 COT
  • Zagreb (Croatia)                         Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Cairo (Egypt)                             Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 EET
  • Berlin (Germany – Berlin)               Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Athens (Greece)                           Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 8:45:00 PM IST
  • Budapest (Hungary)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • New Delhi (India – Delhi)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 8:45:00 PM IST
  • Jakarta (Indonesia – Jakarta Special Capital Region)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,10:15:00 WIB
  • Tehran (Iran)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,19:45:00 IRDT———-
  • Jerusalem (Israel)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,18:15:00 IDT
  • Rome (Italy)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Kyoto (Japan)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 00:15:00 JST
  • Mexico City (Mexico – Federal District)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 9:15:00 CST
  • Rabat (Morocco)   Saturday, 3 December 2016,16:15:00 WEST
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Auckland (New Zealand)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 03:15:00 NZST
  • Ahmedabad (India – Gujarat)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:45:00 IST
  • Lahore (Pakistan)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20:15:00 PKT
  • Lima (Peru – Lima)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:15:00 PET
  • Doha (Qatar)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 AST
  • Lisbon (Portugal)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 16:15:00 WEST
  • Warsaw (Poland)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CEST
  • Bucharest (Romania)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Moscow (Russia – Moscow)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 MSK
  • Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 AST
  • Cape Town (South Africa)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 SAST
  • Madrid (Spain)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 CEST
  • Colombo (Sri Lanka)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 20-45-00 IST
  • Istanbul (Turkey)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 18:15:00 EEST
  • Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 19:15:00 GST
  • London (United Kingdom – England)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 16:15:00 BST
  • New York (USA – New York)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 11:15:00 EDT
  • Caracas (Venezuela)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 10:45:00 VET
  • Hanoi (Vietnam)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 22:15:00 ICT
  • Harare (Zimbabwe)  Saturday, 3 December 2016, 17:15:00 CAT
  • Santiago (Chile)   Saturday, 3 December 2016, 12:15:00 CLST

PROBABLE STARTING XI

Barcelona XI: Marc-Andre Ter Stegen, Sergi Roberto, Javier Mascherano, Gerard Pique, Jordi Alba, Sergio Busquets, Ivan Rakitic, Andre Gomes, Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez, Neymar

Real Madrid XI: Keylor Navas, Dani Carvajal, Pepe, Sergio Ramos, Marcelo, Lucas Vazquez, Luka Modric, Matteo Kovacic, Isco, Karim Benzema, Cristiano Ronaldo