Watch PSL Closing Ceremony 2017 Live stream online, Timing, TV listing


We are almost near to end of fascinating around 25 Days of Cricket of the second season of the Pakistan super League 2017 Today on 5th March as Final Match of the PSL 2017 will be played today at Lahore between the two finalist team of Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators from the 8-00 PM Local time but before that we seen a colourful closing ceremony. Watch out the complete information here about how to enjoy the PSL Closing Ceremony Live online and TV sets.

In this glittery and shining Closing ceremony of the HBL PSL 2017 of season 2 Singer Ali Azmat will perform on the stage. As per online source and latest news is that Ali Zafar will not perform on this PSL 2017 Closing Ceremony Events.

As per Sources PSL Closing Ceremony Programme will be begin from the 7-00 PM PKT time at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore while the Sumit Clash of Final Battle between PSZ vs QTG begin on 8-00 PM local time.

Watch PSZ vs QTG Pakistan Super League Final Live here

PSL Closing Ceremony surely be full of entertainment for fans
PSL Closing Ceremony surely be full of entertainment for fans

People from around the pakistan and as specially from peshawar and Quetta are comes on Lahore to support their favorites teams and clubs as well as This colorfull closing ceremony performance live action.

Strict security arrangements are being made to avert any untoward incident. We seen that both finalist team Peshawar zalmi and Quetta Gladiators are before this Final game meet in the 1st Qualifying final which was ended in nerve breaking and nail biting thrillers so viewers surely looking similar kind of match here and entertain himself.

A bad news for Peshawar Zalmi and their team as their star player and the heartthrob boom boom Shahid Afridi has been ruled out of PSL final with his palm injury so team fans and their team surely miss him a lot.

Check out below the Official Way you can Enjoy and Watch PSL Closing ceremony 2017 of 5th March with Live Telecast and Streaming option.

2017 Pakistan Super League Closing Ceremony Live Telecast Channel, Broadcaster List


Africa – Startimes and

Bangladesh – Gazi TV and

UK – A Plus, Channel 44, Prime TV, Geo TV and

Caribbean – Flow TV and

Singapore –

USA – A Plus and

Afghanistan – Moby and

Australia and NZ –


Asia –

Europe –

South America –

Pakistan – Geo Sports, PTV Sports, Ten Sports,



Recent search terms: