MI vs SRH 10th Match IPL 2017 Live Streaming

0

Mumbai Indians to play Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 10th game of IPL 2017 today at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. MI vs SRH match-10 live cricket streaming and telecast has been scheduled to kick off at 8:00 PM IST, 2:30 PM GMT and 3:30 PM BST on Sony Six and Sky Sports.

Prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabad are looking favorite against Mumbai indians in the Tenth game of IPL-10 and they have got 60% win chances over MI.

MI vs SRH Live Streaming

The live coverage of Mumbai vs Hyderabad 2017 IPL match-10 will be Telecast on Sony Max and Sony Six in India country from 20:00 IST time in English and Hindi Commentary. Sky Sports to broadcast live IPLT20 match-10 in United Kingdom region from 15:30 BST. Look at below the Worldwide TV channels of the MI vs SRH Match.

India: Sony Max (Hindi), Sony Six (English)

South Africa: SuperSport

Bangladesh: Maasaranga

Caribbean: Sportsmax

Hong Kong: PCCW

New Zealand: Sky Sports

Pakistan: Geo Super

Malaysia: Astro

USA: ESPN

United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Live Score

The live cricket match score of Vivo IPL 2017 match-10 between Hyderabad vs Mumbai will be provided by espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com.

Predicted Playing XIs

Mumbai Indians probable playing XI against SRH: 1. Rohit Sharma (c), 2. Parthiv Patel, 3. Jos Buttler, 4. Nitish Rana, 5. Kieron Pollard, 6. Krunal Pandya, 7. Hardik Pandya, 8. Harbhajan Singh, 9. Mitchell Johnson, 10. Lasith Malinga, and 11. Jasprit Bumrah

Sunrisers Hyderabad probable playing XI against MI on April 12: 1. David Warner, 2. Shikhar Dhawan, 3. Moises Henriques, 4. Yuvraj Singh, 5. Naman Ojha, 6. Deepak Hooda, 7. Bipul Sharma, 8. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9. Ashish Nehra, 10. Rashid Khan, and 11. Mustafizur Rahman

Recent search terms:

LEAVE A REPLY