Malaysia Premier League 2017 Live streaming – MPL 2017 TV channels


2017 Malaysia Premier League (also called as Liga Premier Malaysia 2017) is 14th Edition of Malaysia Premier League and as per Fixtures this tournament are played from 20th January and Concluded on 20th October 2017. Total 72 Matches are played in this competition from the above period. Total 12 teams are took part in this competition.

Participating Teams of Malaysia Premier League with home ground and Capacity

Team Location Stadium Capacity
ATM Temerloh Temerloh Mini Stadium 10,000
Johor Darul Ta’zim II Pasir Gudang Pasir Gudang Corporation Stadium 15,000
Kuantan Kuantan Darul Makmur Stadium 40,000
Kuala Lumpur Selayang Selayang Stadium 11,098
Negeri Sembilan Paroi Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium 40,000
Perlis Kangar Tuanku Syed Putra Stadium 20,000
PKNP Ipoh Perak Stadium 42,500
Sabah Kota Kinabalu Likas Stadium 35,000
Terengganu Kuala Nerus Sultan Mizan Zainal Abidin Stadium 50,000
UiTM Shah Alam UiTM Stadium 6,000

Malaysia Super League 2017 Schedule of 20 January – Match day 1

20 January 2017 Match Day 1

Venue :
Kick off time : 21-00 Local Time UTC+8-00

Terengganu vs PKNP FC
Venue : Kuala Nerus, Terengganu
Kick off time : 21-00 Local Time UTC+8-00

Kuantan FA vs UiTM
Venue : Darul Makmur Stadium, Kuantan, Pahang
Kick off time : 21-00 Local Time UTC+8-00

Negeri Sembilan vs Sabah
Venue : Tuanku Abdul Rahman Stadium
Kick off time : 21-00 Local Time UTC+8-00

Kuala Lumpur vs Johor Darul Ta’zim II
Venue : Selayang Stadium
Kick off time : 21-00 Local Time UTC+8-00

Perlis vs ATM
Venue : Tuanku Syed Putra Stadium
Kick off time : 16-45 Local Time UTC+8-00

Malaysia Premier League 2017 Live streaming, Live Telecast, TV channels

All the Malaysia Fans want to watch this prestigious tournament of the Malaysia Premier league football league on their country via PC, desktop, laptop, Tablet. Astro Super sports might broadcast this Malaysia premier league all 72 matches live in Malaysia country. Some other local TV channel like Astro super sports 2 also bring the live coverage of this Malaysia Premier league 2016 football tournament in Malaysia.

Recent search terms: