List of Spanish La Liga 2016-17 TV channels, Broadcast, Live Coverage, Streaming


Too much Excitement for the Upcoming Spanish Football League of La Liga 2016-17 Summer tournament for all the Viewers around the world. 86th Edition of La Liga BBVA tournament begin from the 20th August 2016 and Ends on 29th May 2017. Total 20 teams are compete in this La Liga 2016-17 edition.

There are Various Television Channels around the Glob who are broadcast the Live Matches of La Liga Football tournament of 2016-17 Edition. As expected opening Match of the season will be played on 19th August 2016 between Malaga vs Osasuna while Final Match played on 21st May 2017. There are lots of tv channels will be telecasting La Liga live matches and we will provide you the list of networks Who Broadcast La Liga Live coverage and telecast online.

La Liga BBVA 2016-17 HD wallpaper
La Liga BBVA 2016-17 HD wallpaper

La Liga 2016-17 Broadcasting networks, TV channel List

Telefonica has bought the exclusive broadcasting rights to telecast La Liga BBVA 2016-17 football live matches in Spain.

USA, Canada, France, Thailand, Cambodia and Middle-East countries viewers can enjoy the live coverage of La Liga 2016-17 Edition on beIN Sports.  Online Viewers have to go beIN Sports Official website to Watch live online.

UK Soccer Fans can tune to SkySports to catch the live action of La Liga matches as the broadcasting network holds exclusive rights for region for the Three years of £18 million Deal.

Viewers of India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka can Enjoy the La Liga 2016-17 live on Sony Six and Sony Kix TV channels as Sony Network is the official broadcast of India to provide live coverage of Spanish La Liga 2016-17 While Online Viewers enjoy the La Liga Live streaming on

Astro SuperSport TV channels bring the Live action of La Liga in Malaysia and Brunei Country While Italy Fans have to Go FoxSports Italia to Watch La Liga Live.

Sports Max Provide the Live action of Spanish La Liga football tournament in Caribbean Countries while ESPN Latin America , DirectTV bring the coverage in South America countries.

Ireland Viewers to Tune the Sky sports to watch Spanish La Liga Football league 2016-17 online while Brazil fans have to go ESPN Brazil FoxSports to Enjoy this Soccer league. SkyNZ in New Zealand Pacific Countries and Direct TV & ESPN Latin Broadcast the La Liga action live in Mexico.

Super Sport bring the La Liga telecast live in South Africa country in english languages while Canal+ may bring the french coverage in some african countries

To know more about TV coverage and Broadcast kindly follow below La Liga 2016-17 TV channels List.

List of Spanish LA Liga BBVA 2016-17 TV channels Worldwide Broadcaster

Spain Telefonica
USA beIN Sports
Canada beINSports
Caribbean Sports Max
South America ESPN Latin America , DirectTV
Middle-East countries beINSports
United Kingdom Sky Sports (sign new three year deal worth £18million a season)
Ireland Sky Sports
Australia beIN Sports Australia
New Zealand & Pacific Countries SkyNZ
Brazil ESPN Brazil FoxSports
Mexico Direct TV & ESPN Latin
Middle-east & North Africa beIN Sports
South Africa & Sub-Sahara Africa Super Sport (South Africa in english coverage), Canal+(french coverage in some african countries)
Brunei & Malaysiya Astro SuperSport (Brunei and Malaysia)
India & Sub-Continent countries Son Six & Son Kix (India, Pakistanm Bangladesh and other adjacent countries) PTV (Pakistan)
Scandaniva Viasat Sport (Denmark, Finland, Sweden & Norway)
Thailand CH7
Germany Laola.Tv &
France beINSports
Italy FoxSports Italia
Austria Laola.Tv &
Belgium Eleven Sports, TeleNet
Czech Republic DigiTV
Portugal SportTV
Russian NTV Plus
Ukraine Football1
Turkey LigTV
Poland Eleven Sports
Romania & Slovakia DigiSport (Romania and Slovakia)
Eastern European Countries Sport Klub (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovania)
Switzerland TeleClub
Netherlands ZiggoSports
South Korea KBS N Sports & SkySports
Ex-Soviet Countries Setanta Sports (Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan)
Indonesia Orange TV
Chine & Taiwan PPTV (Chine and Taiwan). Guangdong Sports (Chinese states)
Eastern European NTV Plus
Some Baltic Countries Setanta Sports (Armenia, Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania Moldova)
Thailand & Cambodia beIN Sports

Recent search terms: