IPL Final 2013 CSK vs MI Full Scorecard, Match Summary – Mumbai Won by 23 Runs


Final of the Indian Premier League Sixth Edition Will be played between the Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. This CSK vs MI IPL 2013 Final Match was schedule to played on 26th May 2013. Mumbai Indians team win this Match by 23 Runs and won the 2013 IPL Title.

After winning the toss by Rohit Sharma Captain of Mumbai India they chose to Bat first. In the Batting first they scored 148 run in the 20 overs time by losing 9 wickets. From Mumbai Indians Pollard scored unbeaten 60 run scored on 32 balls with 7 fours and 3 sixes.

Indian Premier League Live Telecast Channel

In reply of 149 run target Chennai Super Kings only to manage 125 run in the 20 overs quota. Only Captain Dhoni playing well of 63 run inning of 45 balls by hitting 3 fours and 5 sixes. Mumbai Indians Team Malinga, Johnson, Harbhajan Singh took two wickets each while Ojha, Dhawan and Pollard takes single wickets each in this IPL 2013 Final. In the End Mumbai Indians Won by 23 runs and this is their first Title victory in the Indian Premier League.

Complete Fixtures of Ninth Edition of IPL 2016

Toss – Mumbai Indians, who chose to bat
Series – Mumbai Indians won the 2013 Indian Premier League
Player of the match – KA Pollard (Mumbai Indians)
Player of the series – SR Watson
Umpires – HDPK Dharmasena (Sri Lanka) and SJA Taufel (Australia)
TV umpire – C Shamshuddin
Match referee – RS Madugalle (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire – K Srinath

Recent search terms: