IPL 2010 Final CSK vs MI Full Scorecard – Chennai Super Kings won by 22 runs


Third Edition of Indian domestic twenty20 cricket tournament of IPL 2010 was schedule to played between the Chennai super Kings vs Mumbai Indians on 25th April at Dr. Dy Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. This CSK vs MI Final Match of IPL 2010 was won by the Chennai super King by 22 runs.

After won the Toss by Chennai super kings team captain MS Dhoni in the IPL 3 Final they choose to Bat first They scored 168 run in the 20 overs quota by losing 5 wickets. SK Raina will be highest scorer of CSK team for this Final as he scored 57 run in 35 balls with 3 fours and 3 sixes with a strike rate of 162.85. From Mumbai Indians Team Zaheer Khan and KA Pollard tooks single wicket each while 2 wickets pick by the CRD Fernando.

List of TV channel and Broadcaster of IPL 10

In reply of 169 run of Huge Total, Mumbai Indians Team only manage to score of 146 run in 20 overs time by losing the 9 wickets. Thus CSK Team became the Winners of the Third Indian Premier League T20 tournament.

Also see : IPL 2009 Final Winners | IPL 2008 Final Winners

DLF Indian Premier League 2010 winners of Chennai super King - CSK won by 22 run
DLF Indian Premier League 2010 winners of Chennai super King – CSK won by 22 run

Toss – Chennai Super Kings, who chose to bat
Series – Chennai Super Kings won the 2009/10 Indian Premier League
Player of the match – SK Raina (Chennai Super Kings)
Player of the series – SR Tendulkar (Mumbai Indians)
Umpires – RE Koertzen (South Africa) and SJA Taufel (Australia)
TV umpire – S Ravi
Match referee – S Venkataraghavan
Reserve umpire – SN Bandekar

Match Summary

Chennai Super Kings 168/5 in 20 overs
Mumbai Indians 146/9 in 20 overs

CSK won by 22 Runs

Recent search terms: