India vs New Zealand Warm up Match Live streaming & TV channel – Champions Trophy 2017


Hello and welcome to the Third Warm up Match of ICC champions Trophy between India and New Zealand. As per Schedule ICC Champions Trophy Third warm up / Practice Match will be schedule to played at The Oval, London. This IND vs NZ 3rd Champions Trophy Warm up Match will be schedule to starts from the 10-30 AM Local Time, 9-30 AM GMT & 3-00 PM IST time in 28th May 2017 Sunday. Check out here the Bharat vs Black Caps Practice Match Live score, TV channels & Live streaming info with Match Preview, Prediction, News and both team Squad.

Virat Kohli Leading the Men in Blue team while Kane Williamson captain of kiwis cricket team in the Eighth Edition of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 at England & Wales.

Match Info

Match: IND vs NZ, 3rd Match, ICC Champions Trophy Warm up matches, 2017
Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: The Oval, London

IND vs NZ  Warm up / Practice Match Winning Percentage – Expert Prediction

After seen the both team recent performance and looking to current squad for the Fourth 50-50 over Warm up match of cT 2017 between New Zealand vs India of 28th May. Virat Kohli have a 60 percent winning chances over to Kane Williamson’s New Zealand Playing XI.

India takes on New Zealand in Champions Trophy Warm up game on 28 May Sunday
India takes on New Zealand in Champions Trophy Warm up game on 28 May Sunday

India vs New Zealand 3rd Warm up Match  Live score – Ball by ball updates – Champions Trophy 2017

Cricket fans enjoy the Third One Day Practice Match of the ICC Champions Trophy between Bharat vs kiwis live score with Ball By ball updates on,, from official sites.

India vs New Zealand Warm up Live streaming – 28 May & Official Tv channels info

All the cricket fans around the world looking to watch the live telecast and coverage of the Third Warm up Match of ICC Champions Trophy Match between India V/s New zealand. Check out below the list of TV channels Who broadcast IND vs NZ 28th May Warm up cricket Match online.

Can This ICC Champions Trophy Warm up Match of India vs New Zealand Telecast live on Star sports ? Whether India vs New Zealand Warm up Match Live telecast on Doordarshan / DD National Channel ? get the answer below.

Watch Champions Trophy Live on Doordarshan

Watch Champions Trophy free live streaming

This is the Warm up / Practice Match just ahead of the mini world cup of ICC Champions Trophy so this Third Warm up Game of India vs New Zealand will be broadcast live on the Star sports network channel of Star sports 1 and Star sports 3 in SD/HD with English and Hindi Commentary. Local TV channels of DD national Might Not broadcast India vs New Zealand Warm up Match.  A Part of this  Fox sports, Gazi TV, Channel 9, Sky sports, PTV Sports or Ten sports Might Telecast the 28th May Bharat Banam New Zealand Warm up Match live. As per official news this above channel are broadcasting the Champions trophy cricket match in various venue but for warm up still not official confirmation which tv channel telecast the live.

IND vs NZ ICC Champions Trophy Warm up  28 May Fifty Over Match Team News, Match Highlights, Reports and Updates

There are not much news available for this game. Stay tune here for latest info.

NEW ZEALAND SQUAD : Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Jeetan Patel, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor.

INDIA SQUAD: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

Both team Playing XI & Toss Reports, Pitch Reports are added before the half and hour ago of start the game.

New Zealand are Including in the Group A of ICC Champions Trophy Main Events Thus in the group stage team to face Australia, England and Bangladesh while India team including in the Group B along with Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa.

Recent search terms: