ICC T20 World cup 2016 Live Telecast, TV channels Broadcaster


One of the Most Awaited tournament of Cricket Fans of this Year is around the Corner. Sixth Edition of Twenty20 world cup 2016 will be schedule to played from the 8th March to 3rd April 2016 in India’s various grounds. Total 16 Teams are participating in this tournament. Total 35 Matches Played in this Twenty20 competition.

The First Twenty20 match of ICC T20 world cup Qualifier 2016 between Zimbabwe and Hongkong on 8th March at Nagpur. Top teams from Group A and B will be qualify for the Super 10 stages which is begin from the 15th March with the match of India vs New zealand. Check out here the Complete information about how to watch 2016 ICC World Twenty20 tournament live telecast online and also see the ICC T20 world cup 2016 TV channels and Broadcaster list from different territory.

Also see : England vs West Indies Final T20 WC Live Streaming

2016 Twenty20 world cup live telecast channels
2016 Twenty20 world cup live telecast channels

ICC T20 world cup 2016 Live streaming, TV channels, Broadcaster

This is the T20 world cup so all the cricket fans around the glob are want to watch live telecast online. Star sports is the official broadcaster of ICC Twenty20 world cup 2016. Channel 9 will bring the live coverage of world twenty20 in Australia which is a Free to Air Channel while for paid user enjoy 20-20 world cup 2016 on Fox sports Tv channels.

India and their Sub Continent Countries like Maldives, Afghanistan, Srilanka, Pakistan will enjoy this ICC Twenty20 world cup live on Star sports various TV channels like Star sports 1 / HD (English Commentary) and Star sports 3 / HD (Hindi Commentary). Moreover Only Indian Matches including Knockout games will broadcast on free to Air DTH channels DD national – Doordarshan. So Indian fans will watch the live action of ICC world cup twenty20 all India’s matches live on DD-1 Channel.

Also see : DD National Broadcast England vs West Indies T20 World cup Final Match

Pakistan Countries Viewers Watch sixth Edition of Twenty20 world cup live on PTV sports – Only Pakistan Matches(Free to Air Channel) while SLRC TV channels broadcast This t20 tournament in Srilanka Countries – Only Srilanka Matches.

Hotstar Mobile Apps bring you the live telecast and streaming of Each 2016 ICC twenty20 world cup games in Mobile, Andorid Phone, Ipad and Iphone users.

Check out Below the Complete list of TV channels and Broadcaster Who provide the live telecast of ICC twenty20 world cup 2016 around the glob.

TV channels and Broadcaster of Twenty20 world cup 2016

Country Free-To-Air Channels Paid
Australia Channel 9 Fox Sports
Afghanistan Ariana TV Network Star Sports India
Bangladesh BTV (Bangladesh matches) Star Sports India
India DD National (Only indian matches) ESPN Star (Every Match live)
New Zealand SkySports NZ (all matches live – paid Service)
United Kingdom ITV 1 & 4 (only match highlights) SkySports (All Matches Live)
USA ESPN3 (selective matches) Willow TV (all matches Paid online service)
Sri Lanka SLRC (Sri Lanka matches) Star Sports India
Pakistan PTV Sports (Only Pakistan Matches) Star Sports India
Caribbeans ESPN (selective matches)
South Africa SuperSports (Every match live)
Europe To be announced
Middle East OSN Sports (Part of Star India coverage)
Canada SportsNet (Selected matches) WillowTV (Online paid service)

Related Post

ICC T20 World cup Men’s Schedule

Date Match Fixture Venue

First Stage

8 March 2016 Afternoon Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong Nagpur
Evening Scotland vs Afghanistan Nagpur
9 March 2016 Afternoon Bangladesh vs Netherlands Dharamsala
Evening Ireland vs Oman Dharamsala
10 March 2016 Afternoon Scotland vs Zimbabwe Nagpur
Evening Hong Kong vs Afghanistan Nagpur
11 March 2016 Afternoon Netherlands vs Oman Dharamsala
Evening Bangladesh vs Ireland Dharamsala
12 March 2016 Afternoon Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan Nagpur
Evening Scotland vs Hong Kong Nagpur
13 March 2016 Afternoon Netherlands vs Ireland Dharamsala
Evening Bangladesh vs Oman Dharamsala

Super-10 Stage

15 March 2016 Evening India vs New Zealand Nagpur
16 March 2016 Afternoon West Indies vs England Mumbai
Evening Pakistan vs Q1A Kolkata
17 March 2016 Evening Sri Lanka vs Q1B Kolkata
18 March 2016 Afternoon Australia vs New Zealand Dharamsala
Evening South Africa vs England Mumbai
19 March 2016 Evening India vs Pakistan Dharamsala
20 March 2016 Afternoon South Africa vs Q1B Mumbai
Evening Sri Lanka vs West Indies Bengaluru
21 March 2016 Evening Australia vs Q1A Bengaluru
22 March 2016 Evening New Zealand vs Pakistan Mohali
23 March 2016 Afternoon England vs Q1B New Delhi
Evening India vs Q1A Bengaluru
25 March 2016 Afternoon Pakistan vs Australia Mohali
Evening South Africa vs West Indies Nagpur
26 March 2016 Afternoon New Zealand vs Q1A Kolkata
Evening England vs Sri Lanka New Delhi
27 March 2016 Afternoon Q1B vs West Indies Nagpur
Evening India vs Australia Mohali
28 March 2016 Evening South Africa vs Sri Lanka New Delhi
30 March 2016 Evening Group 1 Runner-up vs Group 2 Winner New Delhi
31 March 2016 Evening Group 1 Winner vs Group 2 Runner-up Mumbai
3 April 2016 Evening Final Kolkata

Women’s ICC World Twenty20 Tournament 2016

Fifth Edition of Women’s world Twenty20 2016 cricket Events will be begin from the 15th March to 3rd April. In this competition total 23 matches played between 10 Teams. Final Match of the Womens T20 world cup 2016 played on 3rd April

Women’s world twenty20 2016 schedule

Date Match Fixture Venue
15 March Match 1 India vs Bangladesh Bengaluru
Match 2 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka New Delhi
16 March Match 3 West Indies vs Pakistan Chennai
17 March Match 4 England vs Bangladesh Bengaluru
18 March Match 5 New Zealand vs Ireland Mohali
Match 6 Australia vs South Africa Nagpur
19 March Match 7 India vs Pakistan New Delhi
20 March Match 8 West Indies vs Bangladesh Chennai
Match 9 Sri Lanka vs Ireland Mohali
21 March Match 10 Australia vs New Zealand Nagpur
22 March Match 11 India vs England Dharamsala
23 March Match 12 South Africa vs Ireland Chennai
24 March Match 13 Australia vs Sri Lanka New Delhi
Match 14 England vs West Indies Dharamsala
Match 15 Pakistan vs Bangladesh New Delhi
26 March Match 16 Australia vs Ireland New Delhi
Match 17 South Africa vs New Zealand Bengaluru
27 March Match 18 India vs West Indies Mohali
Match 19 England vs Pakistan Chennai
28 March Match 20 South Africa vs Sri Lanka Bengaluru
30 March Match 21 Semi-Final 1st New Delhi
31 March Match 22 Semi-Final 2nd Mumbai
3 April Match 23 Final Kolkata

Recent search terms: