ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Today’s Match Prediction, Who will win

ENG vs PAK Champions Trophy First Semi Final Astrological & Expert Prediction for the 14 June 2017 . Share your Thought Who will win England or Pakistan ?


Eighth Edition of the ICC champions Trophy 2017 is kick off from the 1st June Between the 8 Participating team of India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa, Australia, England, Bangladesh, New Zealand in various venue of England & Wales. Total 15 Champions Trophy ODI Matches played in This Upcoming June’s Cricket competition of CT 2017.

First Semi final Match of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be schedule to played between England vs Pakistan Team on 14th june at The Sophia Gardens, Cardiff. This England vs Pakistan First Semi Final of Champions Trophy 2017 will be starts from the 10-30 Local time Today on 14/6/17.

Viewers can Watch the 2017 Champions Trophy Cricket Tournament first Semi Final Match ENG vs PAK Live Cricket Streaming and Telecast on official TV channels of Star Sports, Sky sports, Fox sports from the 10-30 Local time Today on 14/6/2017. See here the Official TV channels list Who Telecast PAK vs ENG Match of 14th june.

Today’s Champions Trophy ODI Cricket Tournament 2017 Match Info

Tournament : ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Date: 14 June 2017
Time: 10-30 Local Time
Fixture: England vs Pakistan – 1st semi Final
Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Live Telecast Channel: Champions Trophy 2017 Live stream info
Online Streaming: Star Sports, Sky sports, Fox sports, Gazi TV

Match Prediction – With winning Percent

After seen the recent couple of game and looking to squad of both team, England Cricket Team looks favorites for this game. As per sports24hour win predictor Host English Team have 64 percent winning chances over to Men In Green For the First Semi Final Match of Champions Trophy 2017 of 14th June.

Date Match Time (Local) Fixture Venue
1 June 2017 Match 1 10:30 England vs Bangladesh The Oval
2 June 2017 Match 2 10:30 New Zealand vs Australia Edgbaston
3 June 2017 Match 3 10:30 Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Oval
4 June 2017 Match 4 10:30 India vs Pakistan Edgbaston
5 June 2017 Match 5 13:30 Australia vs Bangladesh The Oval
6 June 2017 Match 6 10:30 England vs New Zealand Cardiff
7 June 2017 Match 7 13:30 Pakistan vs South Africa Edgbaston
8 June 2017 Match 8 10:30 India vs Sri Lanka The Oval
9 June 2017 Match 9 10:30 New Zealand vs Bangladesh Cardiff
10 June 2017 Match 10 10:30 England vs Australia Edgbaston
11 June 2017 Match 11 10:30 India vs South Africa The Oval
12 June 2017 Match 12 10:30 Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cardiff
14 June 2017 Match 13 10:30 Semi-Final Cardiff
15 June 2017 Match 14 10:30 Semi-Final Edgbaston
18 June 2017 Match 15 10:30 Final The Oval

Recent search terms: