ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule in IST Time, Live in India, TV channels list


Eighth Edition of the International Cricket Council Champions Trophy is schedule to played between 1 to 18 June 2017 in England & Wales. This Tournament played on span of Four years of time. Eight National Team are took part in this competition which will be telecast live all over the world on various TV channels.

Total 15 Matches played in this 2017 Champions Trophy Cricket Tournament which begin from the England vs Bangladesh on 1st June at Oval. Complete Schedule of the Champions Trophy 2017 are all ready release but Most of the Article you seen the Time table of Champions trophy in Local Time. Here on this Article we share with you 2017 ICC Champions Trophy Schedule, Fixtures in IST Time (Indian Standard Time).

If we look at the Local Time zone then Its UTC+1 so In comparison to Indian Time zone of UTC+5:30 Almost 4-30 hours difference on the Each Match. So let’s see below the Champions Trophy 2017 #CT17 Schedule and Timetable in IST (Indian) time.

Fans of India Ready to Cheer their nation in ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Fans of India Ready to Cheer their nation in ICC Champions Trophy 2017

2017 ICC Champions Trophy Matches Schedule in IST Time – Indian Standard Time

Date Match Time (IST) Fixture Venue
1 June 2017 Match 1 3-00 PM England vs Bangladesh The Oval
2 June 2017 Match 2 3-00 PM New Zealand vs Australia Edgbaston
3 June 2017 Match 3 3-00 PM Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Oval
4 June 2017 Match 4 3-00 PM India vs Pakistan Edgbaston
5 June 2017 Match 5 6-00 PM Australia vs Bangladesh The Oval
6 June 2017 Match 6 3-00 PM England vs New Zealand Cardiff
7 June 2017 Match 7 6-00 PM Pakistan vs South Africa Edgbaston
8 June 2017 Match 8 3-00 PM India vs Sri Lanka The Oval
9 June 2017 Match 9 3-00 PM New Zealand vs Bangladesh Cardiff
10 June 2017 Match 10 3-00 PM England vs Australia Edgbaston
11 June 2017 Match 11 3-00 PM India vs South Africa The Oval
12 June 2017 Match 12 3-00 PM Sri Lanka vs Pakistan Cardiff
14 June 2017 Match 13 3-00 PM Semi-Final Cardiff
15 June 2017 Match 14 3-00 PM Semi-Final Edgbaston
18 June 2017 Match 15 3-00 PM Final The Oval

Team India is the Defending champions of the ICC Champions Trophy By winning the Match in the 2013 Final against England. Don’t Miss  : How Team India Won the Previous Champions Trophy

In the Warm up Game Team india to Face New Zealand on 28 May while Men in Blue Played to Bangladesh on 30th May in Practice game ahead of the CT 2017.

Watch ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast in India – TV channels Info

Cricket is the most popular sports in the India thus Majority of Indian Fans are looking to watch this ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Telecast and coverage in India so check out below the List of TV channels Who Broadcast the CT17 Live Telecast in India on Television and Also on Internet on Android Mobile Phone, Iphone, PC, Laptop, Tablet.

Star Sports is the Official Broadcaster of the Champions Trophy 2017 in India Thus Viewers can Enjoy the All 15 Champions Trophy Matches Live Telecast and Coverage on Star sports 1 (English Commentary) and Star sports 3 (Hindi Commentary) Respectively from the above IST Time.

Moreover Local Free to Air DTH channel of DD national Which is also known as Doordarshan (DD1) Broadcasting the ICC Champions Trophy All Indian Matches as well as Knock out Games of Semi final and Final on their Network. So Viewers enjoy All India’s Champions Trophy Matches on DD national. Morever Fourth Umpire program also held just half and hour before the game on the Doordarshan Channel where expert are talk about Match Summary and Talk about the Today’s Game.

Recent search terms: