Hyderabad to Host PBL 2017 Opening Ceremony, Final played on Delhi


Hyderabad will be hosting the Premier Badminton league (PBL) 2017 opening ceremony on 1st January 2017 While As per Fixtures Final Match of PBL 2017 played on 14th January at Delhi which was announced by Organisers on Tuesday.

All the Six participating team of this Star sports Premier badminton league ready to won the vying prize money fo rs. 6 crore. In the Opening day of PBL 2017 Hyderabad Hunters and Chennai smashers kick off the season while in the second game Bengaluru Blasters takes on Delhi Acers on the same day of 1st Janury. First Match of PBL 2017 will be played after the completion of Opening ceremony events on 6-30 PM IST time.

Let's ready for PBL 2017
Let’s ready for PBL 2017

The opening tie of PBL 2017 is being billed as the clash between two stars of Olympic champion Carolina Marin (Hyderabad) and Olympic silver medalist PV Sindhu going against each other on the opening day.

All the badminton fans can watch PBL 2017 Opening Ceremony along with all Matches including final game live telecast and coverage on star sports network to know more about it kindly visit : PBL 2017 Official TV broadcaster