Pro Kabaddi League Season 5 : When, Where ? Start Date, Time


As soon As Pro Kabaddi League Season 5 Timetable & Schedule announced we share with you here.

After the Four Wonderful Season of the Pro Kabaddi League its time to another season which is PKL 4. As per Fixtures of PKL 2016 season 4 its kick off from the 25 june 2016. This is the second edition of this year. Pro Kabaddi League is one of the professional kabaddi tournament of India and its played in the based of the Indian Premier League format.

Just Few day ago Pro Kabaddi League Official Announced the complete Schedule and Fixtures of PKL 4 which is kick of from the 25 June 2016 with the match of Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans. Total 8 Teams are participating in this PKL 2016 contest. As below fixtures Fourth season of Pro kabaddi league Final Match will be played on 31st july 2016. That means this PKL tournament played around of five weeks of time. Total 60 Matches played in this PKL 4 tournament which is included 56 group stage matches, 2 of semi final and 3/4 place play off and Final Match of this Pro kabaddi league season 4.

Also see : PKL 4 Live streaming 

Pro kabaddi League 2016 Teams

  • Bengal Warriors
  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Dabang Delhi
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Patna Pirates
  • Puneri Paltan
  • Telugu Titans
  • U Mumba

Pro kabaddi 2016  Prize Money

We are providing you here details of prize money for the PKL 4 Tournament.
1.Prize Money for 4th Place Holder in the League – 20 Lakh Rs
2.Prize Money for Winner 3rd Place Holder in the League – 30 Lakh Rs.
3.Prize Money for Runner Up of the League – 50 Lakhs Rs.
4.Prize Money for Winner of the League – 1 Crore Rs.

Download PKL 4 Schedule in PDF – Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Fixtures

Check out below the Full Schedule of 4th season of Pro Kabaddi League 2016 and PKL 4 Fixtures, Timetable with date, time and venue.check below the PKL Schedule 2016 in IST time.

Pro Kabaddi 2016 Season 4 Schedule, Fixtures, Timetable in IST

Match Date Time (IST) Venue
1, Puneri Paltan vs Telugu Titans

2. U Mumba vs Jaipur Pink Panthers

June 25

June 25



Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex, Pune
3. Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors4. Puneri Paltans vs U Mumba June 26June 26 20:0021:00
5. Bengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi6. Puneri Paltans vs Patna Pirates June 27June 27 20:0021:00
7. Puneri Paltans vs Dagang Delhi June 28 20:00
8. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Telugu Titans9. U Mumba vs Patna Pirates June 29June 29 21:0020:00 Sawai mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
10. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls June 30 20:00
11. U Mumba vs Dabang Delhi12. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengal Warriors July 1July 1 20:0021:00
13. Dabang Delhi vs Bengaluru Bulls14. Jaipur vs Puneri July 2July 2 20:0021:00
15. Telugu Titans vs Patna Pirates16. Bengal Warriors vs U Mumba July 3July 3 20:0021:00 Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
17. Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirates18. Telugu Titans vs Bengal Warriors July 4July 4 20:0021:00
19. Telugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls July 5 20:00
20.Dabang Delhi vs Jaipur Pink Panthers21. Telugu Titans vs U Mumba July 6July6 20:0021:00
22.  Patna Pirates vs Bengaluru Bulls July 7 20:00 Patliputra Sports Complex, Patna
23. Bengaluru Bulls vs U Mumba24. Patna Pirates vs Bengal Warriors July 8July 8 20:0021:00
25. Bengal Bulls vs Puneri Paltan26. Patna Pirates vs Dabang Delhi July 9July 9 20:0021:00
27. Dabang Delhi vs Telugu Titans28. Patna Pirates vs Jaipur Pink July 10July10 20:0021:00
29. Bengaluru Bulls vs Telugu Titans30. Puneri Paltan vs Bengal Warriors July 12July 12 20:0021:00 Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
31. Bengaluru Bulls vs Jaipur pink Panthers July 13 20:00
32. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs U Mumba33. Bengaluru Bulls vs Patna Pirats July 14

July 14





34. Telugu Titans vs Puneri Paltan July 15 20:00
35. Bengaluru Bulls vs Dabang Delhi July 15 21:00
36. Bengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers37. Patna Pirates vs U Mumba July 16July 16 20:0021:00 Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, Kolkata
38. Puneri Paltan vs Jaipur Pink Panthers39. Bengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates July 17July 17 20:0021:00
40. Bengal Warriors vs telugu Titans July 18 20:00
41. Telugu Titans vs Dabang Delhi42. Bengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls July 19July 19


43. U Mumba vs Puneri Paltan July 20 20:00 [email protected] SVP Stadium, Mumbai
44. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Dabang Delhi 45.  U Mumba vs Telugu Titans July 21July 21 20:0021:00
46. Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Patna Pirates 47. U Mumba vs Bengal Warriors July 22July 22 20:0020:00
48. Patna Pirates vs Puneri Paltan 49. U Mumba vs Bengaluru Bulls July 23July 23 20:0021:00
50. Dabang Delhi vs Bengal Warriors51. Telugu Titans vs Jaipur Pink Panthers July 24July 24 20:0021:00 Thyagaraj Sports Complex, Delhi
52. Dabang Delhi vs Patna Pirates July 25 20:00
53. Patna Pirates vs Telugu Titans 54. Dabang Delhi vs Puneri Paltan July 26July 26




55. Puneri Paltan vs Bengaluru Bulls 56. Dabang Delhi vs U Mumba July 27July 27 20:0021:00
57. Semi-final 1  58. Semi-final 2 July 29  July 29 2021 Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad
59. 3/4 place match60. Grand final July 31July 31 2021 Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Pro kabaddi 2016 Live streaming – PKL 4 Broadcasting TV channels

Pro kabaddi League is telecast live on various tv channels around the world so all the kabaddi fans can watch PKL 2016 live on various broadcasting tv channels. check out below the list of tV channels who broadcast Pro kabaddi league live online on Mobile, Computer, Tablet, iphone. Star sports is the official broadcaster of this Pro kabaddi league season 4. Mobile and Android users can Watch Entire 60 Matches of this Pro kabaddi league season 4 via installing hotstar apps to their device. also bring live stream of PKL 2016.

Language : English
commentary in Language : English commentary
Live Telecast Tv channel : Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2

Language : Hindi
commentary in Language : Hindi commentary
Live Telecast Tv channel : Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Gold

Language : Telugu
commentary in Language : Telugu commentary
Live Telecast Tv channel : Maa Movies

Language : Kannada
commentary in Language : Kannada commentary
Live Telecast Tv channel : Suvarna Plus

Language : Marathi
commentary in Language : Marathi commentary
Live Telecast Tv channel : Star Pravah, Sundays only

Recent search terms: