Delhi Daredevils IPL 2017 Squad – DD IPL 10 Players List – Captain


Delhi Daredevils IPL Franchise is one of the under perform team as they not perform better in the last couple of season. Under the captaincy of Zahir Khan Team hope to get Their team in to Vivo IPL 2017 Final First time in history. Former Indian Experience Pace Bowler Zahir Khan Leading the Delhi Daredevils Team in the Tenth Edition of Indian Premier League 2017.

If we look at the side of Delhi Daredevils then Its very solid. Quinton De Kock Who alway perform better in the recently concluded series so team look better starts from him while Corey Anderson, Mathews, Mishra, Brathwaite and JP Duminy are the key players of the side.

Delhi Daredevils Team HD wallpaper
Delhi Daredevils Team HD wallpaper

Check out below the Complete Squad and Players list of Both local and Overseas Cricketers of Delhi Daredevils for IPL 10 – Indian Premier League 2017

Delhi Daredevils Squad for IPL 2017 ( Overseas and Local Players )

Zaheer Khan(c), Angelo Mathews, Corey Anderson, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Ankit Bawne, Aditya Tare, Murugan Ashwin, Navdeep Saini, Shashank Singh, Jean-Paul Duminy, Mohammed Shami, Quinton de Kock, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sam Billings, Sanju Samson, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant, Chama Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh,

DD Batsman List: Mayank Agarwal, Kedar Jadhav, JP Duminy, Manoj Tiwary, Saurabh Tiwary, Shreyas Iyer, Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, Quinton De Kock, CM Gautam, Srikar Bharat

DD Bowlers List: Mohammed Shami, Nthan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem,  Imran tahir, Zaheer Khan, Amit Mishra, Gurinder Sandhu, Jaydev Unadkat, Dominc Joseph, KK Jiyaz

DD All-rounder List: Jayant Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Angelo Mathews, Albie Morkel

Delhi Daredevils Home ground: Firoz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Delhi Daredevils Team Wiki

Delhi Daredevils is one of the T20 based Franchise who represented Delhi city in the Indian Premier League. Team founded on 2008 and till now they compete on each IPL Tournament. Pady Upton is the Head coach of the Team while team playing the home matches at Feroz Shah Kotla Venue of delhi.

Administration and support staff

  • Mentor – Rahul Dravid
  • Owners – GMR Group
  • Head coach – Paddy Upton
  • Batting coaches – Pravin Amre and Sridharan Sriram
  • Bowling coach – T. A. Sekhar
  • Technical director – Zubin Bharucha
  • Team manager – Sunil Valson
  • Team analyst –
  • Physiotherapists – Paul Close and Vaibhav Daga
  • Trainer – Rajnikanth
  • Masseur – Rajeev Kumar

Recent search terms: