Broadcasting TV channels of FIFA Ballon D’or Ceremony 2017 – Watch live on youtube

0

One of the Most awaited awards for football fans are announced today. Fifa Will Announce the Winner of Fifa Ballon d’or 2016 award and this ceremony is Held at Zurich, Russia. Main Ceremony Events of Fifa Ballon d’Or starts at 5:30 p.m. GMT/6:30 p.m. CET/12:30 p.m. ET. Here we provide the all information about Ballon d’or ceremony Schedule, Live TV Coverage and also Broadcaster who telecast live online in your part of the world.

Fifa Ballon d'or ceremony 2016
Fifa Ballon d’or ceremony 2016

Press Conferences Live: 13:00 UK Time – 08:00 ET

The Red Carpet Live: 15:30 UK Time – 10.30 ET

Ballon d’Or Gala commences: 17:30 UK Time – 12:30 ET

FIFA Ballon D’or Ceremony 2016-17 Live streaming TV channels, Broadcaster

This is the well known award ceremony thus Many TV Channels around the world who will be broadcast this Fifa Ballon d’or Ceremony which will take on 9th january 2017 today.

All the UK Fans can watch the Live coverage of this Ceremony via tuning the Sky sports 1 HD on 9th January.

European Countries fifa fans can watch this Award ceremony of Fifa Ballon D’or on Euro sports TV channels. Fox Sports Plus TV channels will be broadcast the ceremony live in United states and you can also use official sites of Foxsoccer2go.com to watch the live streaming.

All the Fans around the world also enjoy this Fifa Ballon d’or Awards Ceremony live on Fifa’s Official youtube channel. watch the ceremony live is through FIFA’s official youtube channel which will broadcast the ceremony in many countries

If you still don’t find any live coverage details then kindly watch Ballon d’or Live streaming here on this page.

Lionel Messi of Barcelona, Real Madrid Star cristiano Ronaldo and neymar Jr. are the best nomination who are facing competition for this Awards.

What do you think Which Players win 2016 FIFA Ballon d’Or award? Messi, Ronaldo or Neymar?

Recent search terms:

LEAVE A REPLY