Border-Gavaskar Trophy : IND vs AUS Live TV channels – Paytm Test series 2017


Border-Gavaskar Trophy : India vs Australia 1st Test Live Telecast Channels – Paytm Test series 2017 – Day 1-5

Australia Cricket team will be touring the India for the 4 Match PayTM Test Series 2017. This Blockbuster Test series of Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2017 will be starting from the 23rd February with First test. Both team captain Virat kohli of India and Steve Smith of Aussies are known for their aggressiveness.

Australia tour of India 2017 Schedule

  • February 23 – February 27; India vs Australia, 1st Test –> Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • March 4 – March 8; India vs Australia, 2nd Test –> M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • March 16 – March 20; India vs Australia, 3rd Test –> JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
  • March 25 – March 29; India vs Australia, 4th Test –> HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
Clash of two arch rivals India and Ausralia starts from 23rd february in border gavaskar trophy 2017
Clash of two arch rivals India and Ausralia starts from 23rd february in border gavaskar trophy 2017

1st Test Preview

Top Two Teams in the Test format India and Australia are face to each other in the Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2017 First Test on 23rd February in 4 Match Paytm Series. If we look at the ICC Test ranking then Men in Blue team of Virat Kohli are currently standing on top of the table with 121 points while their opponent Aussies are 12 points behind to opponent side.

India vs Australia 2017 Test Series Results Analysis & ICC Rankings

Result India Rating (Ranking) Australia Rating (Ranking)
4-0 (India Wins) 125 (1st) 105 (3rd)
3-0 (India Wins) 124 (1st) 106 (3rd)
2-0 (India Wins) 123 (1st) 107 (3rd)
1-0 (India Wins) 122 (1st) 108 (2nd)
3-1 (India Wins) 123 (1st) 107 (3rd)
2-1 (India Wins) 122 (1st) 108 (2nd)
4-0 (Australia Wins) 113 (2nd) 115 (1st)
3-0 (Australia Wins) 114 (2nd) 114 (1st)
2-0 (Australia Wins) 115 (1st) 113 (2nd)
1-0 (Australia Wins) 117 (1st) 112 (2nd)
3-1 (Australia Wins) 115 (1st) 113 (2nd)
2-1 (Australia Wins) 117 (1st) 112 (2nd)
Draw (0-0, 1-1, 2-2) 119 (1st) 110 (2nd)

India vs Australia 2017 PayTM Test series TV channels & Broadcaster

Watch IND vs AUS Live online : All the Cricket Fans of India can enjoy the All 5 Days Cricket of 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th Test Match between India vs Australia 2017 cricket Live telecast and coverage on Star sports 1 and Star sports 3 TV channels in English and Hindi Commentary Respectively as Star sports is the official broadcaster of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2017 while DD National aka Doordarshan Who is one of the most popular Indian Free to Air DTH channels will not broadcast this Bharat banam Australia Test series 2017 as This is the five days cricket and normally they only shows ODI and T20s where India are involved.

Online Viewers enjoy the 2017 Australia vs India Paytm Test series live stream on which is official websites of star sports from the 23rd February.

Viewers of UK can watch the Bharat vs Aussies First Test Match live telecast on sky sports 2 Channels while Willow TV to broadcast the Australia vs India Five days cricket in Canada Country.

Super Sport Channels provide the live action of Australia vs India First Test Day 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 in South africa and Sub saharan africa.

Recent search terms: