2017 Fifa Confederations Cup Fixtures in IST – India Time

2017 Fifa Confederations Cup Fixtures in IST – India Time


One of the Most popular Football tournament of Fifa Confederations Cup upcoming edition is schedule to played between 17th June to 2nd July 2017. This 10th Edition of 2017 Fifa Confederations Cup is host by Russia’s 4 Venue. Total 8 Teams are took part in this competition to won the trophy.

Viewers of India for the football sports niche are too much So Indian Viewers don’t want to miss this kind of top events like 2017 Confederations cup and we also seen huge viewership from india in the recent years. If we look at the timing of Host russia and India country then Russia time are behind two and half hours from india time. So here we share with you Fifa Confederation Cup 2017 Match Schedule in Indian Standard time of IST (UTC+5:30 Timezone). This Timetable of IST time are surely help a Indian football fans who want to watch this Fifa confederations cup live action.

Watch Russia vs New Zealand Match-1 Live in India

If we look at the Schedule, As per Russia time Most of the Fifa confederations cup Matches kick off from the 18-00 Local time so as per India time this match begin from 20-30 IST time.

All the football fans of India can watch this Fifa confederations cup 2017 Live Telecast and coverage on Sony Six SD & Sony Six HD Tv channels who is officially bring all football matches of tournament live in India.

Confederations Cup 2017 Live Telecast TV List

This is going to be an exciting 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup Where 8 national teams (Russia, Germany, Australia, Chile, Mexico, New Zealand, Portugal and TBA) are feature to became winners of 2017.

2017 Fifa confederations cup Matches time table in IST

Date Match Time Fixture Venue
17 June 2017 Match 1 20:30 IST Russia vs New Zealand Zenit Arena, Saint Petersburg
18 June 2017 Match 2 20:30 IST Portugal vs Mexico Kazan Arena, Kazan
18 June 2017 Match 3 23:30 IST Champion of Africa vs Chile Otkrytie Arena, Moscow
19 June 2017 Match 4 18:00 IST Australia vs Germany Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
21 June 2017 Match 5 20:30 IST Russia vs Portugal Otkrytie Arena, Moscow
21 June 2017 Match 6 23:30 IST Mexico vs New Zealand Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
22 June 2017 Match 7 20:30 IST Champion of Africa vs Australia Zenit Arena, Saint Petersburg
22 June 2017 Match 8 23:30 IST Germany vs Chile Kazan Arena, Kazan
24 June 2017 Match 9 20:30 IST Mexico vs Russia Kazan Arena, Kazan
24 June 2017 Match 10 20:30 IST New Zealand vs Portugal Zenit Arena, Saint Petersburg
25 June 2017 Match 11 20:30 IST Germany vs Champion of Africa Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
25 June 2017 Match 12 20:30 IST Chile vs Australia Otkrytie Arena, Moscow
28 June 2017 Match 13 23:30 IST Semi-Final 1 Kazan Arena, Kazan
29 June 2017 Match 14 23:30 IST Semi-Final 2 Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
2 July 2017 Match 15 17:30 IST Third Place Match Otkrytie Arena, Moscow
2 July 2017 Match 16 23:30 IST Final Zenit Arena, Saint Petersburg

Recent search terms: