2017 SAFF Championship Schedule, Live Stream, TV channels, Broadcaster


2017 Saff Championship Which is also known as SAFF Suzuki Cup 2017. This is the 12th SAFF Championship of Football tournament. This SAFF football Championship is schedule to starts in December 2017. This SAFF Championship tournament will Host by Bangladesh and it is hosting third time this type of tournament. Here we share with you Official Broadacaster that are telecast Saff Championship Live from the Football Ground.

SAFF Championship 2017 HD wallpaper
SAFF Championship 2017 HD wallpaper

Total 7 Teams are participate in this 2017 SAFF Championship.

Qualified Teams

Country Appearance Previous best performance FIFA ranking entering tournament
 India 12th Champions (1993, 1997, 1999, 2005, 2009, 2011, 2015)
 Bangladesh (Host) 11th Champions (2003)
 Bhutan 8th Semi-finals (2008)
 Pakistan 11th Third-Place (1997)
 Maldives 10th Champions (2008)
 Nepal 12th Third-place (1993)
 Sri Lanka 12th Champions (1995)


Announced Soon..

SAFF Championship 2017 Live streaming, TV channel, Broadcaster

All the Fans of this SAFF championship 2017 Watch live Telecast and coverage on various website and tV channels of official broadcaster.

Indian Fans can watch SAFF Championship live on Star sports and Sony Six while Channel 9 and Gazi TV broadcast This football tournament live in Bangladesh country. See below the full list of TV channels and Broadcaster of SAFF Suzuki Cup 2017.

  • Nepal: Kantipur TV
  • Afghanistan: Lemar TV, Tolo TV
  • India: Star Sports, Sony Six
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV
  • Bhutan: Bhutan TV
  • Maldives: MBC

SAFF Championship 2017 Schedule and Match Fixtures

Final of the Tournament played on 25th December 2017. As soon as announced Complete SAFF Championship 2017 Schedule or SAFF Suzuki Cup 2017 we share here..


Recent search terms: